AreYaar thumbnail
See point to be noted is that even when Manik confronted Arya yesterday, he still made it a point to mention HARSHAD...lol his one true lowe...ishq aur mushq chhupaaye nahin chhupta :P
bashful_moon thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Still to watch the episode... so will reserve all the gushing for later... However seems like a decent episode... Things are happening at supersonic speed...

But on serious note - Does Manik know that Harshad and Nyonica have been doing it all along and it was not just one time mistake??? Seems like he does... Poor guy... Come to think of it to be betrayed by your own mother and once-upon-a-time-the-best-friend like that...

No wonder the boy was so scarred...
Edited by bashful_moon - 10 years ago
charminggenie thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: AreYaar

Manshad!!!❤️ Man, why can't we have THEM as a sequel/season 2...PAISA VASOOL it would be😆😆

Aki and Saif are also banging here. 🤣

Harshad is the real Khiladi- 3 chicks, random ONS and that is the reason of his ever glowing face.

No wonder Manik is angsty over Harshad over-using his toy. 😳
OhMeriJaan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Samilicious..

LOL the moment NyoShad got caught red handed 😆😆 Nyo's expressions are just priceless 😆

Can somebody enlighten me WHY on earth would Manik enter Nyo's room given the fact Nyo wouldn't risk doing this in Manik's room!😆
CoffeeandInk thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Samilicious..

LOL the moment NyoShad got caught red handed 😆😆 Nyo's expressions are just priceless 😆

I haven't watched the episode, I just saw a few posts regarding this and there's this really loud WHAAAT echoing in my head.
mamathasridhar thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Anu Adhi Hami n Zoha...u guys r cracking me up...
toothpate mein namak hain 😆

STD ---mobile 😆

bangisthan 😆

main khiladi tu anadi😆

awesome...🤗
Sayali_23 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
@Janani...(OhMeriJann)

in yesterday's ep when Manik goes to that peon he did tell him that he is going to sickbay and will take him thr... so smart Manik baba joined the dots when he saw Aryman ka louee confession...😆😆

Edited by Smiley_23 - 10 years ago
charminggenie thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Cat- We have been waiting for the precap for a long time. I feel so happy. NyoShad were the true Hamesha, always.
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: OhMeriJaan

Can somebody enlighten me WHY on earth would Manik enter Nyo's room given the fact Nyo wouldn't risk doing this in Manik's room!😆

Why not, man? WHAT'S given you the impression that Manik won't bindaas walk around any room of the house like he owns it? Cuz umm...he does own the house in a sense?😆

Anyways they wanted to show him discovering his...doesn't matter how😆
OhMeriJaan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Smiley_23

@Janani...(OhMeriJann)

in yesterday's ep when Manik goes to that peon's he did tell him that he is going to sickbay and will take him thr... so smart Manik baba joined the dots when he saw Aryman ka louee confession...😆😆

Arey woh sab I understand. It makes sense. But the fact that Nandu said she called that peon's phone is not going too well with me😆 Kya Mr.Peon is Mr.India?😆 All places at one time!