AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: geet.a

😆 this was cutey manik awkwardness, not social awkwardness though😆😆😆

very ah, intimate kind of awkwardness🤣

LOL PaNi don't discriminate over TYPES of awkwardness...all shades of awkwardness are most welcome to them as far they are concerned😆
charminggenie thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: AreYaar

Yes I think this is in line with what many of us said pehle bhi...if they can actually approach the whole intimacy topic as a discussion b/w them and gradually get them to that point, that would also be a first in terms of treatment on desi TV...It made sense that Nandu stopped him...this is all still very new to her...every new stage of things heating up b/w them is bound to overwhelm her atleast first time...but she's a damn fast learner...very quick on the uptake...she learns and improvises on top of what she's learnt...Manik better watch out😆

I'm not gonna set myself up for disappointment by expecting thehraav😆...Mil gaya toh will be good...for once give them a scene that SETTLES rather than jumping to stupid sidey crap.

@Bold +10000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000
-KP- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Thanks for the LU, Geet! 🤗

Can't wait to watch the epsisode!! :)
OhMeriJaan thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Ok that chip thing was lame and we knew that! Just glad its out now, for good! Hope it doesnt come up again. I am ready to forget it happened at all. "Chip? Which one? You mean potato chips?"
But Manik was such a kameena there making Nandu feel him every where on the back and those expressions!! Gosh this guy is such a naughty shaughty one😆 Esp Manik's expressions! I actually had a good laugh at him being such a kameena! But he was so cute!😳 Making his girl touch him every where on his back and I feel Nandu was playing along as much as she was also concerned for him!😆 Bacchas are so much love that even non-logical stuff can be pushed aside like it never existed😆
And the way he asks her to kiss his back in place of an ointment! Parth was brilliant there, i felt! But I also felt a long shot of her kiss would have made the moment more lovely! But nevertheless they be so adorable!
arathim thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
Hi All...😊

OMG !!!

That was undoubtedly the Hawwtest episode till date...

Wow !!!.. Just Wow !!!

The Soothing Music... the Blacksheets sprinkled with Thermocol

Like Stars in the Dark Sky

Two Hearts beating in one Rhythm...

The Bubble of Love and Attraction enveloping them...

The Feeling of contentment and excitement and thousands of other sensations

Running through their Body and Soul...

For a Moment of time stretched to Infinity they become One

One Body and One Soul...

Alas in the next Reality jerks her out of the Dream...

This was not supposed to be The Moment

But a Promise of Journey to the Eternal Moment...

charminggenie thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: arathim

Hi All...😊

OMG !!!

That was undoubtedly the Hawwtest episode till date...

Wow !!!.. Just Wow !!!

The Soothing Music... the Blacksheets sprinkled with Thermocol

Like Stars in the Dark Sky

Two Hearts beating in one Rhythm...

The Bubble of Love and Attraction enveloping them...

The Feeling of contentment and excitement and thousands of other sensations

Running through their Body and Soul...

For a Moment of time stretched to Infinity they become One

One Body and One Soul...

Alas in the next Reality jerks her out of the Dream...

This was not supposed to be The Moment

But a Promise of Journey to the Eternal Moment...

Arathim - Welcome back 🤗
OhMeriJaan thumbnail

Originally posted by: AreYaar

LOL PaNi don't discriminate over TYPES of awkwardness...all shades of awkwardness are most welcome to them as far they are concerned😆

With them we can have '50 shades of awkwardness' done!😆
But the awkwardness here was so cute i thought! Manik was really so cute with his awkwardness!😆
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Cherry-

MTV UPLOADED

http://www.mtvindia.com/videos/full-episodes/kaisi-yeh-yaariaan/kaisi-yeh-yaariaan-episode-244-100210667.html

FOR REAL?😲😲😲 Inko kya ho gaya😆😆
arathim thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: charminggenie

Arathim - Welcome back 🤗

Thanks Genie...🤗
OhMeriJaan thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Cherry-

MTV UPLOADED

http://www.mtvindia.com/videos/full-episodes/kaisi-yeh-yaariaan/kaisi-yeh-yaariaan-episode-244-100210667.html

WHAT😲😲 Somebody pinch me! I toh thought aaj they will take forever to upload given the fact that MaNan scenes were aired for so long and that too this HOT!
Khair I shall go back and watch babies again and get lost in their magic!!!