Weekend drama started early it seems 😆

better to stay away from MF

Sachi mein yaar... Rest of the days are hell... I will not visit IF
Rutu01 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mirages

every week we have something to make the forum Active 😆

we shld be grateful to the cast ...they make sure they keep us entertained all through the weekend 😆😆
LiveLaughLove.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rutu01

Most likely ...harshad was genuinely shocked to know abt the pic 😕

Yes !! Its Sohaa 😡😡 Iss Soha Se Pecha Kab Chutegaaa😡😡😡

Originally posted by: Zaya.priyanka

Who is the cv trolling here... Thanks a lot for listening to us 😊

Sindooriii Rang Suhagan Sachaaa 😳

Originally posted by: cutiepootie

. .I'm shama...just finished pu...waiting for my medical college to start

So Many Aspiring Doctors Here !! 😆😆😆

1030053 thumbnail

Originally posted by: cutiepootie

. .I'm shama...just finished pu...waiting for my medical college to start

PU?
Medical college?😲
Details please
TheRoopsy thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
The reason why KY2 ranks no.1 in IF rankings...weekend drama!!!!!!!
Is it a strategy to give hiccups, explosions, arguments, rumors every weekend?
Sometimes I really think so.
Maybe its just a way to keep audiences hooked 24*7 to the show.
But guys this week this certainly wasn't needed.
A weekend w/o drama but reminiscing this week episodes would have been a welcome change for us.
But NO!!!!! Yeh toh possible hi nahi hai in KY2 world.
Aren' t they themselves tired of weekends of anticipation and questions.
Shouldn't they be celebrating #1YearOfKY2 this weekend?
Come on guys our favorite show, your baby just turned 1.
Show some love, go party and have some gala time.
We all the bored of this drama. Aren't we?
Let the peace prevail!!!!
Edited by TheRoopsy - 10 years ago
-cherryblossom- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I knda gave up on the guy last time he did thr same...