angel2015 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: sugarforu

Amazing yaar... the pain u portray is too good... it's been just a week n half I started reading innayatein n then followed by d other 2 but trust me I've never cried over any story/ff/emotional scene... but this story somehow made me cry... it feels connected... ur way of disrupting it is fab... too good... I kno ur going through some issues n still updating... keep up d spirit n I hope all will b well...

i have seen you here..for the 1st time..so thanks a lot dear..thank you..
angel2015 thumbnail

Originally posted by: crazydreamer

First of all ye bataoo kyaa hua Aaapkoo???
Are u ok???
Plz tell me...
Update pe aate hai...
It's was damn amazing It's totally Happy that Manik has Hope it will surely win
True Hopes Never Die... 😊
Par yaar iss part me bht Rulayaa yaar...
I don't hv more words yaar it's fantabulous...
He is bearing and want to bear all her pain from which she had gone or going

He wants to give her.. her own life
Superb Poem I Loved the most Ur Poems were always awesome n mesmerizing n I always love them and save them to my diary...
tysm for writing this Super Fantabulous story and giving me this story by pm...
Keep smiling dear
take care
Stay blessed Hameshaaa
n yeah love you 😳 😉

thank you so much shivani..for such wonderful comment..thanks a ton dear..
hpzaya thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Amazing amazing update...so much of depth is shown in thier love...loving it...pls continue
angel2015 thumbnail

a new face again..thank you so much riya..for your comment..
angel2015 thumbnail

Originally posted by: hpzaya

Amazing amazing update...so much of depth is shown in thier love...loving it...pls continue

thank you zoya ..for your comment..means a lot to me..
angel2015 thumbnail
thank you for making this story successful...keep showering your love like this only...
parthadmirer thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: angel2015

thank you for making this story successful...keep showering your love like this only...

Congratss for the second thread...
anji666 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
sorry for late cmmt...😳 😳...its ws sooo emotionl update...i rlly lvd it...the way u describd thr feelings m spchlss...it was soo pure yaar...whn manik said tht he wants all her oain...it touch the heart to the core...u r a damn awesome writter yaar...u r rlly suprb in putting the emotions perfectly...and last but not the least ur poems are damn good...keeping on writting...nd cngrts for ur new thrd...

cntinue soonnn...

anji
--------
Sukanyadhar12 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
it was amazing update. Please post the next part soon. And congrats for your new thread. Thankyou dear.
Kavyashree22 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
I WAs enjoyien those scene.. If he did mistake thn had to bear it... Thank you for updating this story yaar.. I was missing it..