Smileygirl23 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Res. Will unres after reading
unres
yipppeee you are back Mawara i am sooo happy! Hope you enjoyed your Eid celebration!
Aww how cute is Manvi!! Her dialogues are so cutely written yaar.. Matlab finally MaNan face off hoga! Damn excited for this. And Manik kaunsi song gaayega? Let me guess, hamari adhuri kahani! Tumhara song selection vaise hamesha awesome hai! And now dis is SS no FS matlab aur updates honge, bohot saare, nahi? *greedy me*
love
Ayisha
Edited by Smileygirl23 - 10 years ago
Asha_25 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Wow.
Awesome Update.
Continue Soon...
Deepasara thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Finaly ...update soon dr...pm me pls...
horizontwilight thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Please make them meet!!! pleasemanik-manvi moments were awesome and the cutest too!!!your ff!!! it's so damn emotional!!! oh god!!!hope they both meet soon!!!every bit of the update was beautiful and mesmerizing!!!loved the whole of it!!!loved it completely!! just brilliant and amazing!!
continue soon
waiting eagerly
thanks for the pm
update soon
lots of love
-Ananya
😊
nayara510 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Mandi is sooo cute ...plzzzx update soon waiting
hetalloveparth thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Finally u updated
Awesome update
Excited for Manan faceoff after long 4 years
Continue soon
CoolPasta thumbnail
Awesome
Eager to read the next update
Continue soon
👏
priota thumbnail
welcome bk dear...
awsome update... waiting fr nxt... Manan face to face...
muskancute thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
wooww...Awsome...Mindblowing...after so many days u updated...lovelyyy...The chap was Nice...
coming to update...
Awww...After so many years manik smile...bcoz of manvi...lovely...manik and cabir convo was...Awsome... and then flashback...It was lovely flashback...manik ne pehle hi baaby ka name decide kar liya tha...Amazing...And then Manvi decided to not tell about manik from nandini...Awww...Manvi is shooo cutie pie...
And the time has come to meet...manik and nandini...overall it was Awome update...👏
Thanks For PM...
Cont soon...love u
Knight99 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 4
Amazing update loved it
manik and manvi be so cute 👏
please update soon
missed you so much.
Thank you for pm