10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
update next soon
will be waiting
Natashaaaaa thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 4
NOTE

gyzzz some days ago I had posted promo...but I will not post promo wala part...hv changed those parts...one more thing dis is a dark and mature ff😈 and full of suspenses before I start real game I will show u all some romance between them😳 then u will start the real game...plzzz be prepare urself ...the unexpected things r coming soon...it will depend on u if u hate or like the things...but this the base of the story ...I can't do anything...I will update by not😊
Edited by Natashaaaaa - 10 years ago
parthadmirer thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Seems to be interesting...
waiting for the fun to begin...😉
Natashaaaaa thumbnail
PROMOmarriage scene...ohh sooo she is nandini,very beautiful girl sooo what do u think about my son for her said a random aunty to chachii...
next scene...nandu ,he is desperate to go with u in a date so let's go...nandu u must go...said manik in sarcastic way
next scene...aiyaapppaaa wat will be happen with that boy wen he mean my volcano will blast said scared and nervous nandu...Nandus attire
Natashaaaaa thumbnail

Originally posted by: star_struck

I'll wait natashaa :)

thanks 4 waiting kavuuu 😊
parthadmirer thumbnail
the pic seems interesting..
waiting for your update
Natashaaaaa thumbnail

PART 2A (U & ME=US)

Its a usual morning...birds were chirping...cool wind blowing and the sun just come up...

NANDU'S POV
wen I wake up,I see the rays of sunshine through window fall over my face it gives me a new hope...a new sensation ..which I can't describe in words...I stretched my arm and looked at other side of bed...dere was my cute sa monster😳 sleeping peacefully...after watching him sleeping peacefully.. a small smile crept on my lips and I was recalling wat happend last nyt ...evry nyt wen we does I feels so alive..wen I was in my lala land ,I felt something around my waist and that was my monster...he tightened his grip around my waist in sleep like he did not want to leave 4 one sec...suddenly I felt I m naked only one bedsheet is covering me☺️..I didn't want to wake him up but I hv to ...
POV END

Manikkk get up naaa. .see its 8pm ...u knw na I hv to go to attend ceremony...I need to reach on tym..or else chachii will be angry...manikkk plzzz na .. said nandu in childish tone...

how can manik resist himself after listening such a sweet pleading😉...he opened his eyes lazily and saw love of his life sitting near her with such a pleading face...its a usual routine for him to start his day by seeing her ...he could not open his eyes without seeing her😊...beautiful..he said in his husky voice...wat beautiful asked nandu in confusion... u nd now u r looking damn sexy in this blacksheet ...feeling like ...feeling like said manikkk ...nandu's eyes widened in shocked ... nandu wat hv u done to me...I can't control my self near u...I want u always near me and kissinng u sensually with dis he came to her and just about to kiss ...nandu stopped her...

Manikkk...not now ...we will continue later ...its already late said Nandu...no 1st give me my morning dose then u will go ...u hv to compensate 4 whole day..u knw na I can't stay away from u so long but u and ur silly ceremony...dere is no need to attained but wen u will listen to me ...said manik with cute pout...Nandu can't control sooo she gave him a peck on his lips but Manik is Manik ..he can't leave any chance ...he again hold her tightly and started kissing her madly ...nandu also reciprocated...dis was the oxigen 4 both them to survive without seeing eacther other 4 some hours...while kissing manik's one hand touching her waist he was going to loose himself but suddenly he came back to his senses...he get up from her and said Nandu better u or else I will not able to control myself...who said to control itself😉said nandu with a naughty tone..Manik was dumbstruck after listen diss he was about to tell something but nandu suddenly get up frm bed and run into bathroom ...Manik were ruffling his hair and said to her... nandu nandu nandu ...no one will save u tonight from me ...get ready 4 it😈...we will se baby ..replied Nandu.. PRECAP-more manan romance and also promo wala part...

Ufff finally done with dis chap...plzzz letmme knw how it is ...criticism r also wlcm 😃 next part will be update at morning 😊
parthadmirer thumbnail
Cute update filled of romance..😳
Smileygirl23 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
awesome nats
but tu bohot time lagaati hai update Karne mein
church girl ff kab update karogi? cont both soon
love
Ayisha
Abss thumbnail
I luved it dear you are so flawless bt still can u plz give a little bit more longer update i jst luv it plz update soon
And thnx for the pm