jesse93 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Update next part yaar please .
kashishk thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

[HIDDEN CONTENT]
The content of this post has been Hidden by User.
pooja_manan thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
loved ur update..
too gd..
like alwz u rockss..
Mawara_Ejaz thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6
Hmmm I am loving it..!!
I wish everything sort out soon between MaNan :)
n3gn thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Amazing update plzz try to update on time and thank u for the pm and also pm me
tasnimanika7 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
It was good !
Thanks for the update.
And finally Manik is realising that
Soha didnt love him
Update soon
pragyas1192 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
a short bt a nice chp...👏
nw i reali wnt Manik to noe the truth... n sum amazing MaNan scenes jz befre da competition...
ReneeAmora thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Hi Kashish
Firstly you never cease to surprise me always..
I loved the way you created the dance thing again.. giving manik's insight into it..

his changing reactions..
His slow but careful observations and reactions to his past and present..
okay now wondering what Soha would do..as shes is practically not able to reach manik..

when is the much awaited twist coming..

Dying of impatience
Anyways you take your time.. To churn out a great story..

Cause we all have faith in you and your writing,..

But please dont stop updating.. your updates make my day...
And specially today.. After what We heard about parth..
So your update was a relief..

And yes loved every bit of your chapter

Thank you so much..
looking forward to your next update..

Take care goodnight
God bless
bidisha10 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 2 Thumbnail + 3
👍🏼👏
once again awesum work sweetie!!!
as usual lovd it