jesse93 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Ah end, how can you stop this in such a moment ,wow what an update ,the whole lap dance sequence of Nandu was really good . I am imaging a shocked smitten Manik's face .
Edited by jesse93 - 10 years ago
piyu008 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2
OMG what a update yaar...sooo hot..
can't even imagine nandu like that..that room's temperature must have gone super high bcoz of MaNan...
n last line uff..update ASAP😃
rithanya thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Amazing update
Loved naughty nandu and shocked manik
Continue soon
Saisha_7 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: musicialtie

thanks a lot dear. .. Thanks a ton..
dear I am extremely happy getting such a big comment.
Thanks for liking this too much.
Please keep loving.
and about your suggestions toh they are whole heartily welcome.
I am so glad.
and please stay tuned to know more. .

thank uh foh lyking my suggestion.. it was juz an idea.. my pleasure dat uh lykd my comment :) :) uh put so much of effortz into this story, i cn atlst make it upto uh by commenting long.. hahah.. uh dun nd to worry.. i m n alwayz will stay tune.. i lyk dis story too much.. itz lyk bcm a part of my lyf..
zaroge thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2
dude its amazing
poor manik got a shock
but why a cliff hanger
cant wait for the next part contu soon
Dhariya_ thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
woh kya task tha
bechari alia ka plan fail ho gaya
bechara manik😆
Manik shocked nandu rocked😆
loved the update
cont soon
MaNanAnayta thumbnail
NO NO NO... not done yaar ...i was lyk aage kya hoga nd u jst left d parth on a cliff hanger...
Ok now this part ws very hawwwttt i can imagine each nd every steps of nandus lap dance along with maniks expression hayyyeee😳...i m blushing nd last line majnuuu kya dailouge waah waah...waiting lyk thing dis tym u have to update soon...plzzz
MaNan_Angel thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 6
Seriously amazing chapter..
The way you wrote manik's feeling while nandu's sexy dance...
It was fab...
And after dance teasing that was also a nice part...!!!
priya_sejwal thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Wow...👏 it was too good
Lovedd it
Manan lap dance...so hawt n romantic😉😉
Manik expressions...awww song selection... great😛
All of them got suprised by seeing tht...haha
Aliya plan got flopped but for manan it was superr dupper hitt!!!
N in the last manik's dialogue... yeahhh
Eagerly waiting for nxt update continue soon
Thnk uh for pm
Saisha_7 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
OH MY GOD!!
dis is sooo haaawwwttt!! uh knw these teasingz r more sensual than the actual deed..
man uh will kill me 1 day!!
uh mk our nandu so bold.. uff!! c did lap dance wid manik.. at first c was afraid but as soon as manik supported her, c rocked!!
i cnt comment as i lykd evry bit of it!! uh gv me a superb idea to mk my bf happy :) :) m sure he will b hell shocked.. heheheh..
manik was shocked as he didnt expect nandini to do dis!! the effect was too much..
alya.. the baddie.. till nw in ur story alya is the only villain.. usne intentionally yeh chit bnaya n evn marked it so dat c cn get the opportunity to b cozy wid manik.. sick!!
cabir, mukti, abhi, dhruv n navya were shocked by nandiniz act..
evn m also shocked..
m using "ShockeD" word again n again coz mujhe iske alawa koi aur word nhi yaad aa rha h.. sorry..
i will wait foh the continuation of "UNDONE"..
thank uh foh the pm..