Did u guys notice this before kiss????

hav6587 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Ok I thought someone will point ...but now let me say this thing did u all guys notice that when nandu came running to manek ...before they could actually kiss ...it was as if they were building up the mood for kisss ...I mean just for a few secs nandu was hesitant n they actually went close and far first they just wanted to feel the moment before kissing...it actually added more hotness!!!!it was really really well executed...I can't post pics and video but I'm sure all u guys would have seen it n no of times and noticed it too!!!!!!so guys would do u think share ur views

HTA111 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
True... I saw that too
musicialtie thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 6
hmmm i ve noticed... spclly manik's movements
Mawara_Ejaz thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6
Yups I have noticed that...
It was actually very very hot...
hav6587 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Thank you guys for ur replies
funnyhingora thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
hey mene abhi dekhna shuru kya hai pls koi bataega which music played on manan
dushturain thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: funnyhingora

hey mene abhi dekhna shuru kya hai pls koi bataega which music played on manan

kaise bataoon tujhe from the film 3G
funnyhingora thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
thank u but that music which always play on manan backround
aairahahmad thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
yep...
i think everyone must have seen that...
thats why the kiss was hot...coz it had too much of emotions in it...passion built over time and love increased to the peak...so obviously they showed it like that...
i was so shy at that time...☺️
dushturain thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: funnyhingora

thank u but that music which always play on manan backround

Hey i checked ...that is the background music score specially made for manan...its not from any movie...they play the music always while showing manan romance