10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Awesome update
Waiting for nxt part
Continue soon
shaanmaan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Superb update finally caring manik is back . He has shown his sweet side to nandu nd now alia is also want to know what is going on b/w them.. But manik has taken nandu somewhere suspense is on.. So continue soon waiting
ridzs1991 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Nice uodate dear cant wait for next part plz update soon
Ashmita18 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
It was a nice update...I like the way manik understands nandini and I also like that how much nandini knows manik...now it seems like aliya is upto something evil...I just hope things don't take a wrong turn...and thank uh soo much for the pm...really appreciate it...please update soon...waiting eagerly...keep up the good work...best wishes... :) :D
24SONIgal thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Nice update love your kio and manik so much
manan_0711 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Awsum update👏
I luved wen nandu ordered him to hve lunch...
I luv kio m monster duo I jst luv dem...
continue soon...
'll b waiting for d update...😊
Thank u for d pm...😊
Edited by manan_0711 - 10 years ago
HTA111 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Wow awesome superb update

Manik noticed that Nandu was crying but not convinced by her story he still can't stand her being with aryman

What a punch I think its more out of his frustration towards aryman for taking his time of Nandu

Oh god aliya is not having doubts regarding Nandu and manik and the way he is behaving she will have now problem with Nandu now

Where is manik taking Nandu just before the competition what is the surprise can't wait update soon

Continue soon and thanks for pm
crazydreamer thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
wooo awsm amazing yaar...
I'm sooo excited where they both are going ohh god..
what Alya is up to..??
yaar jldi post krnaa mujhe ni toh heart attack aa jayegaa..
I also wanted to suggest the songs..
for Manik n Sohaa...
Kaise batau tujhe dil mera kya keh rha haa... (bcoz manik has feelings for nandini now)

Nandu n Aryamaan

haa haasii bn gye ya fir humari adhuri kahani.. bht awsm combination bnega 😉 😊 try it if uh liked thn...
manan_0711 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Make manik sing kaise bataaoon tujhe frm 3g n make him remember d moments he spent with nandu...
N make nandu sing nazar laye na frm raanjhana...
it was jst a suggestion... rest is upto u...😊
Continue soon...
'll b waiting...😊