AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: black_haze

The two of them only project boredom and aloofness. I just think its a lot of consciousness and awareness of the other instead.

Episode...it was strictly okay...nothing happened which wasnt expected. They showed Manik regretting over how he punched Dhruv...did not like that.

I was pleasantly surprised seeing everyone in Fab 3 showing such strong support towards Nandini. Not even for a second did any of them doubt her after hearing Dhruv's words. Infact I really liked Alya when she went on to tell Dhruv that she and Manik were never meant to be because Nandini and him were destined to be together.

Rest toh there was Cabir and gang planning how to get Dhruv back...nothing very interesting...apparently they are going to kidnap Manik and beat him up so that Dhruv comes forward to save him, lol.

And haha, I'm Garima :) And you're Anu, right?

Hi Garima, nice to officially meet you :-) LOL yes I'm Anu...

Alya's showing a shocking amount of maturity these days...quite enjoying her plain speaking👏😆

Manik regretting the punch to Dhruv is not surprising at all...the punch was an impulsive outburst to defend Nandini...but at the same time he still cares for Dhruv...always has cared for him...this is standard Manik characteristic...in the end he guilt trips and gets defeatist only...it's good though that he isn't pushing Nandu away in his angry spells like he used to.
black_haze thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Also, atleast on all other days there was some rehearsal or the other going on for the concert...but on the day BEFORE the concert there was NONE. 😆 😆 😆 ... Rehearsals toh kya...woh log toh sirf warming up exercises hi karte gaye poore time. 😆
1030053 thumbnail
Everytime when some ajeeb sa precap is shown the MF geys filled with the os ffs ss based on it!!
Like seriously!
AreYaar thumbnail

Also, atleast on all other days there was some rehearsal or the other going on for the concert...but on the day BEFORE the concert there was NONE. 😆 😆 😆 ... Rehearsals toh kya...woh log toh sirf warming up exercises hi karte gaye poore time. 😆

LOL I'm not complaining about lack of rehearsal...beyond sick of the repetitive rehearsal scenes anyways...timepass hi chal raha tha...good atleast this day has ended and they are heading towards fusion concert day now.
shibz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

@bold - 😆 😆 She definitely looked like a belly dancer in what she was wearing! It was actually similar to the one she wore for the Diwali party...same kind of blouse. But why are all of them also dressed up? They aren't performing na? 😆

Think there will be other performances as well.. otherwise a big event as such having just one performance is peculiar.. so yeah.. the ultimate performance will be MaNan's
-cherryblossom- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AreYaar

@Pri: How exactly was Diwali time BULLYING time? He did call her Nandu TEASINGLY then when he had started making his feelings apparent to her...

I personally found it adorable how teasingly he called her that...yes he says Nandini nicely too but I think Nandu implies a cute familiarity that I had wanted to see them revisit when their issues got sorted out.

But issues never get sorted out😆...Diwali ke baad Musicana debacle, then almost amputation, then Soha, then post NYE drama and is sab mein they could never regain that initial days ki subtle/cute teasing again.

Now toh I don't even want to ask for them to make him call her Nandu again cuz I know they will likely butcher it by showing it in a FORCED manner.

Diwali was not bullying.. it was teasing and also just before their dance... He came and caught hold of her hand and coxed her to come at 7pm... Nandu is a cute and all murthys call her that... That is why i prefer Manik calling her Nandini...

Well, The way u put it, I would definitely enjoy him calling her Nandu whn they are in a playful or teasing mood... 😊
shibz thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

@Pri: How exactly was Diwali time BULLYING time? He did call her Nandu TEASINGLY then when he had started making his feelings apparent to her...

I personally found it adorable how teasingly he called her that...yes he says Nandini nicely too but I think Nandu implies a cute familiarity that I had wanted to see them revisit when their issues got sorted out.

But issues never get sorted out😆...Diwali ke baad Musicana debacle, then almost amputation, then Soha, then post NYE drama and is sab mein they could never regain that initial days ki subtle/cute teasing again.

Now toh I don't even want to ask for them to make him call her Nandu again cuz I know they will likely butcher it by showing it in a FORCED manner.

yeah..he would say Nandu while teasing her.. n I too miss it! I didn't even like Navya calling her Nandu.. but it's ok..friends do.. but Pandit😡 n I miss Manik saying.. "My dear Nandu" or "So miss.Nandu"
Rutu01 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Hi Garima, nice to officially meet you :-) LOL yes I'm Anu...

Alya's showing a shocking amount of maturity these days...quite enjoying her plain speaking👏😆

Manik regretting the punch to Dhruv is not surprising at all...the punch was an impulsive outburst to defend Nandini...but at the same time he still cares for Dhruv...always has cared for him...this is standard Manik characteristic...in the end he guilt trips and gets defeatist only...it's good though that he isn't pushing Nandu away in his angry spells like he used to.

Manik regretted it since dhruv is his buddy but he didn't feel it was wrong. Plus no guilt trip ...he was concerned only about nandini.
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: Zaya.priyanka

Diwali was not bullying.. it was teasing and also just before their dance... He came and caught hold of her hand and coxed her to come at 7pm... Nandu is a cute and all murthys call her that... That is why i prefer Manik calling her Nandini...

Well, The way u put it, I would definitely enjoy him calling her Nandu whn they are in a playful or teasing mood... 😊

The "Nanduuu" before the dance was still technically bullying days cuz it was before the drunk epis...he was bullying her into agreeing for his timing of 7 pm for the Dhruv-Rishab thing...Diwali night wala Nandu was the actual teasing Nandu I'm talking about...it had no bullying or malice in it that is why I found it so sweet...

Manik says Nandu very differently from the way the Murthys say it😆

Anyways those days are long gone...kabhi nahin aane waale phir se😆
black_haze thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: shibz

Exactly @Bold😃 reminded me the old days when Nandu used to cry so gracefully..

@ Bold - I forgot to mention that. She was looking like such an innocent DOLL watching him silently with big fat tears in her eyes...so irresistible!