Derrick55 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
and it was You Ireena who was so happy when parth decided to leave kyy and made a big comment on it in a precious buzz.you dont even bother the show
and it was Niya who so boldly said all Nitians lesbos in arathims thread
zrn1312 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Forever19

This!...come on,llive and let live man..forum kisike ghar ka property nahi hai..kitna pyara naam tha, 'tthe name must not be taken'..don't go around telling others what to do, when you yourself can't keep the boundaries..i won't and don't wanna bash actors since they don't mean a thing to me..but if fanaticism hinders my right to express then that is a whole other thing..mei tho usse kabhi aisa nahi bulatha par jo bulatha hai unhe bulane do,itna pyara naam hai..suits him..

Isn't this the whole point people were trying to make? But look where that's gotten us, baat ko kahan se kaha lekar gaye!

Ireena7 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Derrick55

and it was You Ireena who was so happy when parth decided to leave kyy and made a big comment on it in a precious buzz.you dont even bother the show

and it was Niya who so boldly said all Nitians lesbos in arathims thread

yes I was happy with Parth leaving coz I am enough of bashing now. If he would have left the show then he could be saved from bashing then who won't be happy if his/her favorite gets better chance and cane be escaped from bashing?

I used to watch the show for story, Parth and Manan but now I watch the show only for Parth. So, any good thing related to him will make me happy dear.

Sorry for that one of our member called Nitians in this name. I truly apologize for this.

and with this, it is my last comment in this thread.

I know I can't make you all understand here.
I have tried my best to answer everyone politely but people will never understand my POV coz everyone has their own mind setup.

Tata bye bye...
Edited by Ireena7 - 10 years ago
-Sahar- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Ahh Lesbos 😆
Lesbos took it on the chin, irrespective of the context it might have been said in 😆

Good sense of humour is a rarity in today's world and so it should be treasured.

Lesbos is fine while shahzadi is not, such ridiculously two-faced heaven this is 👏

A low bow to the Fanatics 😊
Edited by -Sahar- - 10 years ago
Forever19 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: -Sahar-

Ahh Lesbos 😆
Lesbos took it on the chin, irrespective of the context it might have been said in 😆

Good sense of humour is a rarity in today's world and so it should be treasured.

Lesbos is fine while shahzadi is not, such ridiculously two-faced heaven this is 👏

A low bow to the Fanatics 😊

So shahzadi it is😆
-Sahar- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Forever19

So shahzadi it is😆

We are generous and flexible that way 😆
Getting imperative to have vocab in reserve, fanatics turned hitlers can get anything banned nowadays.
priyanka3677 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Ireena7

I have never called her with bad names and I have never insulted her. But it was really shocking to see her like this so can't I react? But still I didn't say anything bad against her so i have right to report anything bad against any actor.

Ireena Are you trying to say the scenes she did in south were something to do with Niti personally

She was asked to do a job which is prominent in south indian Movies. Are you saying that when nudity is shown in Hollywood movies it's bad and we should react to it

I am shocked. I always thought you were a mature and a fair girl. Why judge a girl for what she does as a job.

Are you into moral policing also. This is too much
priyanka3677 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -Sahar-

We are generous and flexible that way 😆
Getting imperative to have vocab in reserve, fanatics turned hitlers can get anything banned nowadays.

Bang on Sahar

Shahzadi it is and we are happy to call Niti a princess😳
-SAM1445- thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Ireena7

Again the girl respect thing right?

Ok then let me tell you that Niti fans also abuse other girls whoever click pics with Parth. Don't you know that?

As I said you will get the same if you do bad for others. Now don't say that I said something coz i am not like this and yeah in every group there will be some fans who will react on these thing coz there is a limit of ignorance na. But I can't support any kind of bashing whether it's related to male or female.

But yeah I was shocked seeing her movie scene so i reacted on that.

One more thing if people keep bringing girls power, girls right in every matter na then the day is not so far when this women power thing will remain as a joke in this society and then male will get chance to make fun of girls.

WHAT!!!! So u are saying that u never saw "katrina kaif in BOOM or manisha koirala in bombay or agni sakshi or even rani mukharji in "HEEY RAM"...coz clearly they all did more then niti ever did in that movie n mind u these are all A-list heroines n it was her job just...so u know what u keep ur shocked sick mentality with urself...yesss parth only deserves such fans...
dushturain thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Just want to add,
I dont have any problem being referred to a lesbo, or being called a lesbo because I'm a fan of a female actress...I dont mind at all...

I'm sure Niya said that in jest and I hv enough sporting spirit, sense of humour to take it on the chin and laugh about it...and her calling us lesbos regarding fangurling about Niti.

Just like Parth didnt mind Ayaz calling him princess, I didn't mind Niya calling us Lesbos...

but why are we digging up the past???

And it was not Aru's post it was Sue's post... and please just leave the matter...

stop blaming the mods...stop blaming each other ...

I am waiting to see how mods react to all this!!
Edited by dushturain - 10 years ago