Madhubala and her drama.!!!! How adorably cuteee can Manan get! I read a post on insta the other day..The more we think Manan cant get any more hotter and cuter,the more they surprise us each day!
And the episode starts With Madhubala being the haddi and she scolds them as to aren't they scared,.And the look Manik gives her..;-) Aren't you scared of me? But she says she's more scared of Mata Raani and if she doesn't keep the promise then something bad will happen..Nandu says she won't look at him and Manik is like whatt. Navya says I'm doing all this for YOUR NANDINI only and she takes her away..Manik is confused! These girls can.drive him.mad anyday!! Navya and Nandu enter the class and Pandit makes her talk to Ams.!! And Ams is finally here.!! I thought she won't be shown again!!! She's really happy for her Nandu ;-) She tells her to call him home for dinner;-) Hahaha. Ams if he goes to her house,he will be royally murdered by your future damad. !! Manik Malhotra ;-) Nandu is really happy..!! Pandit starts with his practice. ! He tells Nandu that he's not her enemy n all!!! Here Manik is worried for Nandu..He's thinking abt that loser creepo and Cabir thinks of scrapping the plan as Dhruv isn't coming back..!!! Manik says He WILL! Here Dhruv comes for the practice. They start playing and Dhruv misses the beat..Pandit asks them to get the rhythm n goes out..Nandu tries talking to Dhruv as to why was he defending the Pandit and the peon comes and tells Dhruv someone is waiting for him. He goes out and Navya comes and stops Nandu from going out..She takes Maniks name and is like why is she telling this again and again in front of Nandini. Mata Raani pls Maaf kardo n all that ;-) Shaitan ka naam lenge then shaitaan will come..And Shaitaan actually comes from behind Navya. Madhubala in her own world.And Manan talk ishaaro mein ;-) He goes away And Navya looks at Nandu suspiciously. She goes to the washroom for a minute. !! Manik is in some dark place and His love comes to.him..She doesn't look at him and Manik is.like he doesn't believe in those promises. And she is like neither does she but Navya does! They stand back to back and heart felt talks ;-) She says she wanna sing for.him for them to.be together and whenever they're happy something bad happens and she doesn't wanna take a risk..Cos her Heart Hurts.,Manik closes.his.eyes and turns towards her..Even she's closed her eyes..He caresses her face and touches her heart. And asks if.it hurts now? And she says No..He says everything will be alright..and nothing can go wrong now;-) And he tells abt Cabir meeting Dhruv and they go out.! Here Mukti gets a call from Abhis dad that he has stopped withdrawing money from the bank..And she's worried..She tells him that she will check.in the hospital and after going there.she gets the letter.She reads it and Over all its only written that abhi wants her smiling always and asks.her.to wipe her tears and all that!
Here Dhruv meets Cabirs old Chacha ;-) Cabira in disguise. !! And he says he wants to put all his property in Cabirs name.!! And dhruv is confused. Then Chachaji continues but now I realized that Cabir VOH hai;-) Shaadi karke bahu ki jagah Damad lekar aayega ;-) I was Rofling! Manan are also standing and watching the drama and Chachaji says that he would never give his property to such a person and he says he would give it to dhruv as he's smart enough! Dhruv says Cabir is a gay so what and he tries defending him and Chachaji goees into shouting mode and Unki mooch gir jaathi hai and Pol khol ;) Dhruv ne pakad liya. And he goes away but Biraaa stops him and says that atleast give me a hug cos I know u still love us and u will always defend us in our absence. Dhruv is annoyed and he says that now I know how those ppl would've felt whom we would bully. ! He starts blaming Manik that all this might be his plan cos he's jealous of.Dhruv! Cos he can't see him doing something on his own and that's why he's creating this drama! Mananbir are shocked!
Precap. Dhruv says to Cabir after all u r a messenger, How dare you Dhruv! How bloody dare you say that to our darling! He says he will not back out of.the concert and Manik is like heartbroken that Dhruv won't ever come back!! And Nandu looks on!!! Why dumbhead Whyyy???? Let him get those attacks again..Just once! Pls cvs. Then maybe this dumbo will realize the importance of his buddy! And ofcourse fab5