WE MEET AGAIN
SCENE-MANIK NANDINI AND HARSHAD
MANIK HOUSE
10:30 am Druv parked the car at manik residence and take look at time and blow the horn hard to wake his friends alya ,mukti ,cabir were at back and manik beside him .They all did got irritated with the sound but woke and got out
Manik after a little nap felt fresh or because of the sweet fragrance linger in air worked as he felt fresh as he slept for a while but it felt good. druv was awoke so he offer to drive as manik was tired after the journey and also flight
''Isn't is miss desi look car ''alya commented annoyed as she get little uncomfortable by at the thought of the girl
''ya right but where she vansihed huh '' mukti
''she said ot take it as u were asleep ''manik answered clearing the facts to his friends. cabir came ahead and carefull look at the car
''huhhh guys is she did'nt handel us a stolen car or what'' he said .''cabir '' all replied together as it quite a insanse thought.druv finally to wrap it up spoke '' guys lets get fresh we have to go college too '' all agreed and walk in .
Nandini woke up at a touch of something soft and wet on her chick and found sara beside her licking her and sungling close to her .she sat straight and found herself and couch ..[ ohhh she must have slept here much like herself] itself after her dance session .she take a look at time and her eye winded as she saw its now 12 in afternoon and she has to go college for her finall registration with the thought she get off couch and ran but came back and took sara
Nandini settle herself with fruit salad and juice for herself and milk for sara [its a relief kaka brought fruits and few things but still she have to get more things uhhh home shopping she really sucks at it but with that also she take a note of grocery shopping.she than head hurriedly to her room for a quick shower and dressed
http://static1.cilory.in/87307-productlist/retro-zig-zag-dress.jpg
''ummm not bad but black on the first day uhhh seriously... '' she
murmerd looking at mirro
''sara eonni look good '' she ask turning to sara who lays royaly on center of bed
with everything settle she took her bag and left to her final destination
Nandini parked her ferrari [oppa's car which is now certainly her ]
nandini close her eyes with finger crossed
''Krishna ji plss no funny thing okay and pls not black magic [she was still doutful of her look as the black colour was only thing she got first out of her bag as her luggage still remain unpack much at very same place]
With a determine look she got out and head to the entrance and look at the building front of her
''Mom i m here to feel u ,to be u,and ur daughter it does'nt how i got hera here nor the way the trouble but i m here and i wont give up on myself promise...&.love me''she thought looking at sky with a hoe of new start and step ahead but found a girl in salwar suit standing confused and mumbling something as ''right or left ''
''put ur right foot and enter with new start '' nandini said coming near her and smile
the girl to was satisfy her reply and nandini walk ahead after greeting her bye and headed to reception
''Nandini Murty right'' the receptionist ask her
''yes ''she relied and take a look around
''your formalities are completed and registration too... ''pls meet the principal for comformation ;'' with that she connect to office to reply
Nandini knew it no matter how angry and upset he would but will surely played her knight ..her stupid silent knight how much he oppose her decision but quite a savioure that he is..
she got a smile with his thought
''U can go in the room ahead '' the receptionist voice break her thought
nandini thanks her and walk ahead knocked the door and was allowed to enter and get in..
Nyonika Malhotra sat in cabin with file of new foreigh exchange student ,her profile is impressive but quite confusing to and the knock on the door conform her arrival.
Nandini enter the cabin and found a lady settle on the head chair with elegance, sharpness and boldness define her perfectly well.
good afternoon ma'am she greeted and settle in front of her
Nandini Murty right ''Nyonika begin'' ur profile is impressive but are u sure of ur decisiion or u want to think again '' she asked
''decision are made not to repent but to rise and i know i made the right choice'' nandini replied camly
''as much ur profile is impressive you are much impressive to ''nyonika clse the file and look towards her
''thanks i will take that as compliment and much sure for the classical department '' she hit the final nail.
''u have grace and style experience in rock and instruments to so why classical. u should continue same as u are good at ''
''its not that i have to but i want to learn classical and space is best right so its best for my interest '' nandini
okay lets see '' nyonika said and continued '' but u must do best as its now not u but space to with u .''
Nandini sigh the papers and with finall talk walk out . Nyonika introduce her to mrs sheela her teacher and nandini get along with her Mrs sheela hand her id and schedule and left her to take lok of campus.She came in hallway and than check her shedule and classes held today as she has already join in mid session so she want to catch fast.
Her phone buzz as she was walking
Fab4 enter the college together after a vication [much as the other's think ]. except druv[ as he left for home ]and they decided ot meet at college.
'''druv not arrived yet'' alya spoke looking around .''what was need to go home alone ''.
''yaar we could have went together'' mukti ask coming out of car.
''let it be mukti he must have missed aunty so went to meet her'' manik ensure her and waited taking a look around as he has felt a change around and something new to . but all was same
''lets go guys college and fun waiting for us'' cabir said and they walk ahead
Nandini-hey stupid where r u wanna meet badly and huh im still angry''- she text while walking all focus on screen and escping right and left not to bump in anyone.
Silent Knight-just arrived in campus- came the reply with one more ahead
Silent Knight-''cherry got something for u ''
Nandini-''wait on my way out.''
suprise thing did bring a smile on her face she rush utside while texting for spot he is. waiting.
CORRIDOR
''Fab 5 returned guys '' a boy said to another boy
''ya and they look awsome '' another one commented
''shhh harshad'' and they disapeared.
''Uhh so finally My not so dear friends are back '' harshad thought with coldness in eyes and strong face...
Harshad decided to greet his friend nicely afteall its long time they had fire and thunder in space and he walk out to...
COLLEGE FRONT
Have u ever experience being in middle of well and cliff .
Nandini was quite put in situation much same which she consider as a Highway b/w Double Hell happened just 15 min back...
Meeting of two former friends will be okay but friends turn in enemy much to rip and push other to hell fit perfectly before Manik and Harshad
A crowd gathers around them in front of the college entrance door .
Watching them is like entertainment begin as that Lucifer[manik] has just arrived in "this school of Satans." That's one way to put it as the current situation..
Fab 4 were standing as Harshad stand before them much to stop them
Then manik makes his way into the circle, and tension mounts at this confrontation of alpha dogs. harshad spoks first.
Harshad: "Missed you, friend "Welcome back."
The pleasant atmosphere did change in rust
Manik: "Relax. I won't do anything right away so stop being funny and move."
cabir step forward and negosiate
cabir: "Let's stick to greetings guys. The kids'wiill scare.as something overboared happen"
And then... nandini while wandering still busy in her phone along obliviously, totally not in present and clearly not aware of surrounding or seeing the circle until she's right in the middle of it. She's busy texting"at least established that she gets tunnel vision when she's on her phone"asking where her SILENT KNIGHT is, then belatedly notices her surroundings.and found herself in middle and every gaze fix on her which of something not so good which is clearly told her so...
Awk. Ward.Present
Manik and Harshad stand before each other with an alpha dog sniffing session (ew, not like that), tossing tense greetings back and forth, all the while sizing each other up for the war ahead.
Nandini walks obliviously in between them, breaking the glaring contest and surprising both boys.
manik was suprised at her appearance, while harshad happily considers this a two-for-one deal.nandini now stand in middle and with two person on each side surrounded by kids wispering ...
she look at left and then at rigt and was taken back at sight of person before her
manik was in delima to be happy or sad as the girl before him always appear in new form but the confusion on her face did irritate him
Manik -''you here''
manik ask but nandni just give her a daze look .harshad found it interesting ''ohh who are u a greeting present''
alya - ''soohh irriitating why are u here agan''
muti ''ya ''answer still in fix with the scene ahead
''
''ohh miss u should be out as these is not a good place for u'' harshad step forward .
But was stopped by druv who just step in the circle and came near nandini and told '' follow me''with that he took nandini hand and dragged nandini out..
alya was now frustated
manik was confused and cabir was amused
mukti right was still in shock as druv attept while other were same
''thats fun no something much fun to have '' harshad thought.
alya steps in to try and put a stop to things before they escalate, but harshad just yanks her close and says they aren't done yet"there wasn't even a hug, or tears.sister than how it is the end''
manik yanks her back to his side by the wrist and tells ''harshad' that he won't be getting a hug, but he can comply by wringing tears if he likes''.
they were soon ask to live as principle came and ask them not to create a further distarbance and scene.
Garden
druv'' u okay'' he ask with in a concern voice
''ya'' 'nandni replied with a assuring smile
''cherry u why dont u listen to me now im here so don't worry ''
''ohh hello i m not a bit in worry but u look more worried than me and ya i m angry as u behaved like jerk ealier ''nandini folded her hands and turn her face to show her anger which they both know is just an act .
''okay hope these will do some control''with that he forward the packet he brought for her and she hurriedly take it and she smiled excited to open it..
Druv spot sajana a classical student and introduce nandini ot her and ask her to accompany nandini to the class promising next meet they left
CANTEEN
Druv head in t find his gang as he knew he had an explaination to give for his action but he also dont want further problems for nandini
Fab4 sat on their spot confused and speechless with druv attempt which was out of blue[new].
-
Edited by jivisha - 10 years ago