charminggenie thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
For the guy who kept it all to himself, who never break down , or ever considered his need. That hesitation, complete submission to her because he needs her as he is beyond broken . He doesn't know what has happened. He is lost beyond.
Booster - I loved it too that Nandini didn't go OTt desi heroine style. She was like rant, be angry, talk and break benches but don't keep it inside. So very natural and real.

@Kray - Word on their professionalism. They never outperform each other. They live MaNan. No two ways about it.
starlightshine thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
How ugly was that rocky guy today.. I mean EWWW...
Before even that junior pandit guy was kinda cute, but where did she get this guy from.

P.S I love Manik in his protective mode. When that guy layed his grimy hands all over her, the way Manik immediately pounced on him and shoved him back.. uff.. true friendship..
too bad the favor aint being returned. :(

and was cabir CARRYING Mukti today?? Lol🤣
Sanely_Insane thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Zooo I only cake back recently. Tu toh DeFan ki hogayi thi poori. 😆

Kahan thi? What kept you away from AT?
Edited by Sanely_Insane - 10 years ago
TheFaerieQueen thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
New director is really good.
AreYaar thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheFaerieQueen

I almost wanna say he's better than Shashank...can't believe I'm saying that😆
-MKB- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Even in his anger he can clench his muscles and hand and stop himself from hurting her

The look he gave her so intense and then the way he tried to control himself because angry, heartbroken or lost he cant hurt his girl Ever! And said "Jao yaha se"
charminggenie thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
The angles this new director be exploring gives me all sorts of feels.
But PaNi stole the show completely with so much silence, few words and all those expression, they stamped why they be the most precious , loved characters.

That Precap - Sigh , love.
starlightshine thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheFaerieQueen

IKR, Can you believe this is the same guy who directed Uttaran???

I think the reason why uttaran was so bad was because the PH probably didn't allow him to experiment different styles. I think they pretty much told him what to do and he did it like a robot.
But here, i believe they let him do his own thing, and he's very creative with the way the scene should be shot.. there is passion and scenes end up being phenomenal.
AreYaar thumbnail
Or is it that PaNi's magic goes beyond change in directors?😛😆

J/K...I guess it can be enhanced based on the capabilities of the director in question but saara masala toh PaNi mein si aata hai basically😆...the natural effortless ZING they have together.

Cat. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
I think the last bit and the precap might be Parth's finest acting to date. He nailed the transition of emotions perfectly. Niti played the perfect foil, absorbing the rage, the grief, all the emotions.

These two create Magic together and this will not happen with anyone else no matter what people think.

I hope everyone including the actors and fans and the producers understand and realise what we have here. Don't let pettiness and slander ruin a truly extrordinary couple and a chance to be memorable!
Edited by AnomanderRake - 10 years ago