I... thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: maanluvsgeet

😆 Even me n Krits have asked her...bt she hasn't replied yet...
N ya pantid n his wrong timing...goes hand in hand😆

looks like CID failed bat is on work 😃
MaNanmatic_Sana thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: I...

looks like CID failed bat is on work 😃

Joker also had nightmare...😃
AnamikaSJain thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Seriously? You Guys are supporting an abusive act? He was aggressive and hurting her. It's thanks to the Pandit that she was not hurt more.
Zoya_09 thumbnail
lolz sth special like Nandu punchin him ? Cuz she wasn't enjoyin it , was hurt
Zoya_09 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anamika1570

Seriously? You Guys are supporting an abusive act? He was aggressive and hurting her. It's thanks to the Pandit that she was not hurt more.

Glad m not the only one who thinks this way , luvin TK even more now 😃

MaNanmatic_Sana thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Zoya_09

Glad m not the only one who thinks this way , luvin TK even more now 😃

He has been the abuser since she met him...

So I don't get shocked by him...

His actions are needed to be corrected...but she took him for granted

So as I said... TK is to teach both the girl and the kid lessons on life...
bokul thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Master Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: I...

don't tell me i have got a cataract ..where did you comment
a question so as i may reply?😕😳😆

hahaha 😆
I... thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anamika1570

am sorry but first nandu provoked him.
next if she really felt abused then do
you not feel she should have not
attempted to save manick from
pandit's wrath?

if the girl being so called abused is okay and defends him
why should we the casual viewers not enjoy it?
just my pov.

and if nandu seriously can not take manick's so
called abuses as you are stating then am sure
nandu should like you mentioned stop bumping
following manick right?

so ya am still enjoying.the day nandu would react
i would react.not before.😆
piyu008 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2
i want this pandit out ASAP..he is interfering too much...even that morining vala scene ahh jabse aaya hai manan ka picha hi nahi chodta...
I... thumbnail

Originally posted by: piyu008

i want this pandit out ASAP..he is interfering too much...even that morining vala scene ahh jabse aaya hai manan ka picha hi nahi chodta...

pandit is not going so fast he is here to create some rift