Does Manik remember druken nyt?----edited with some clarity

kresham thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
I think yes...

Bcz he addressed her ear rings as twinkle like stars when he was drunk...n he gifted her ear rings saying the same line...

but if he dont remember then Hard disk toh gayi aur Nandini se gussa hoke baitha hai...toh how he ll remember

hard disk is very imp here N do u think he myt have kept a copy of Hard disk...

n if he remembers then y he cant understand that Nandini can go to any extent to save him

Just to change the mood of the forum

what u think he remember or not

--------------
may b he saw the video when he was underground as v saw his lappy was with him n at that time only he sent her ear rings...

but still the question is he said it when they were searching outside the farmhouse so it has no connection with hard drive...
Edited by kresham - 10 years ago

zrn1312 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
As much as I want him to remember, I don't think he does 🥱. Pretty major things happened that night, if he did remember he should've acknowledged it by now, right? But your point about the earring is valid too 😕.
Now that the hard disk is gone, I have a feeling that this drunken night will be the one loose end which probably won't get tied up and will bug us forever. But... hope I'm wrong!

sana_07 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
pata nahi yr ... its manik .. sab chupa kr rkhna hota hai use ... and there is a chance he made copy of the hard disk ... but it only had manik room clip i guess... and saare rooms ki clip hoti and usne puri dekhi hoti to dhrulya k bare mai bhi pata hota na use ...
kresham thumbnail

Originally posted by: zrn1312

As much as I want him to remember, I don't think he does🥱. Pretty major things happened that night, if he did remember he should've acknowledged it by now, right? But your point about the earring is valid too😕.

Now that the hard disk is gone, I have a feeling that this drunken night will be the one loose end which probably won't get tied up and will bug us forever. But... hope I'm wrong!

really yaar cv's can't scrap things like this simply... hope they ll show it
-cherryblossom- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
I think he does not... And since the dvd is gone i hve no hope
kresham thumbnail

Originally posted by: sana_07

pata nahi yr ... its manik .. sab chupa kr rkhna hota hai use ... and there is a chance he made copy of the hard disk ... but it only had manik room clip i guess... and saare rooms ki clip hoti and usne puri dekhi hoti to dhrulya k bare mai bhi pata hota na use ...

that's what I m saying if he remembers then no need to watch it...n if he remembers then the question raise that how can he react to nandini

n if he saw then he myt have seen only his rooms but thn also he shud use his brains before shouting at nandini
kresham thumbnail

Originally posted by: Zaya.priyanka

I think he does not... And since the dvd is gone i hve no hope

yaar sach me they shud not scrap it like this...cv's r such mean
tanshita171 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Thr r 2 instances tat prove that he rmbrs.. first, whn he stayed at nandini's room and he said k nandini, us raat aisa kya hua tha v slept together (smethn like tat) n she blushes n sleeps while he smiles.. although this is a vague hint bt still..
Second as all mentioned, his wrds on the gift..

So I guess he remembers
khan-anam thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Sorry to say guys but This time i Will only blame nandini for their separation. I Think manik has the right to be angry on her..
navk thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 11th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5
i dun know
but i also have 1 doubt
remember tht night soha was talking 2 sum1 on phone
who was tht person ?