KaShforever06 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Super update..
Soha needs to leave Manik alone..
Glad that Manik shared some truth to Nandu..
Hopefully Rohit-Cabir will do something to bring MaNan..
Continue Soon
kresham thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
hey this was short but it was bang on...

do continue... soon...
manan_flab thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: manan_flab

Res...

Yea yea yea me again d first one... 😆

Will unres soon dear...😉😆

Haye allah finally got few mintx of peace n m back here to reply dis cutie on her new update...

Girl with each update m loving uh n ur story more n more...
Coming to d update.. dis manan scene reminded d way nandu's hand got glued wid manik's shirt n den dat bathroom scene... hayee i so love dat one... n ya manik was surprised but i was not... cz i know its only my sherni frm whom he is like an open book n she can read each n every page of it.. each n every emotion... all his feelings... everything... n
N in d end d way she defended her man... i just loved dat... she is no more crying.. n accusing him... rather she is taking stand for him...
N m so loving it... ☺️

Great girl work.. n uh knw my demand right... 😉
vani86 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
awsome ...loved it...pls continue soon...😊
richarius thumbnail
Engager Level 2 Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: manan_flab

Haye allah finally got few mintx of peace n m back here to reply dis cutie on her new update...

Girl with each update m loving uh n ur story more n more...
Coming to d update.. dis manan scene reminded d way nandu's hand got glued wid manik's shirt n den dat bathroom scene... hayee i so love dat one... n ya manik was surprised but i was not... cz i know its only my sherni frm whom he is like an open book n she can read each n every page of it.. each n every emotion... all his feelings... everything... n
N in d end d way she defended her man... i just loved dat... she is no more crying.. n accusing him... rather she is taking stand for him...
N m so loving it... ☺️

Great girl work.. n uh knw my demand right... 😉

thanks a lot girl. u r so damn sweet yaar. u always take time to write an awesome responses every time. thanks a lot hun. ur such a cutie 🤗😊
richarius thumbnail

Here is the next part guys. Hope u guys like it 😊

Then she's like I booked a table for fab5 at this restaurant tomorrow and I'll also be there. Bhai treat. Soha's like what abt me. And Nandini is like its just for fab5 and soha being a psycho and keep insisting that she wants to come. And Nandini wanted to annoy her so much so she's like ok Soha. U can join us. I'll call the restaurant and let them know. All of the fab5 are like really Nandini with their eyes. And Manik is like oh god what have you done Nandini. While everyone retires to the room Nandini goes to Cabir's room

She's like I know Manik still loves me. I know he did those things for a reason. I'm sure you must've known abt them right. Cabir is like yeah and he was abt to say while Nandini stops him and says don't bother. As I only want to hear it from Manik. I trust him and I know he must've had a really good reason for it. So it's fine. Cabir is stood there surprised on how much Nandini still loves Manik.

Nandini is like the reason I came here is coz I know Soha is troubling Manik a lot. I don't want her to get close to him anymore. Tomorrow in the restaurant I'm going to sit on one side of Manik and I want u to sit on the other side, as I don't want Soha to sit next to him. I know he'll be really pissed. She's like good night Cabir. I'll see u tomorrow and Cabir's like Nandini thanks a lot for trusting Manik. It means a lot to him. And if you want any help in anything then do Pls ask. With that Nandini went to her room happy after a long time, as she knew Manik still loves her. And always will. She thought should I go to Manik's room or not. Then she decided to not to so she went to the terrace to see the stars.

She goes the terrace and meet Manik there. Manik is like Nandini what r u doing here. Nandini is like really Manik u r asking me that question. Nandini is like I just came to see the stars. U know Manik after u broke up with me I always wanted to feel close to u so I always come up here and watch the stars. Somehow it makes me feel like you are always here for me Manik got teary eyed and just hugged her tightly. Nandini hugged him back. And they stayed in that position for some time and then they broke the hug. Nandini is like Manik why r u crying. Pls don't cry. I can't bear to see u like this. Manik is like why are you like this. Why do u love me so much. All I ever did is just to hurt u and broke all the promises. U know Nandini I didn't have a choice but just to break up with u. U know if I didn't then I would've lost u forever. At least through the break up I still have u. U know Soha blackmailed me. Manik didn't realize what he said and Nandini is like what Manik is like ermm nothing. Nandini agreed coz she knows that Manik is really upset abt this.

So they just sat down and in each other's arm and just watched the stars. Nandini fell asleep in Manik's shoulder. Manik see how innocent she looks and finally he's glad that Nandini is not mad at him Manik takes Nandini to her room and put her in her bed. He was abt to leave and Nandini hold his hands in her sleep. Manik tries to leave her hand but it wasn't a success. So he sits down on bed next to Nandini where she's sleeping. And he fell asleep on her bed. Nandini wakes up in the morning and sees Manik sitting on her bed and she remembers last night so she wakes Manik up. And Manik is like oh sorry its just u were holding my hand and I couldn't remove it so I stayed. Nandini is like its fine. Now go to Ur room other psycho will go mental and I don't want her to know that we r ok. So Manik leaves to his room.

Previous Part: Page 14

Next Part: Page 18

Edited by richarius - 10 years ago
kresham thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
wow this was to good
hope we get sane kind of understanding in show also...
richarius thumbnail

Originally posted by: kresham

wow this was to good
hope we get sane kind of understanding in show also...

thank you 😆😊 i really hope manan are together and not any misunderstanding in the show😕
KaShforever06 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Cute update..
Nandu asked Cabir for help.. Nice..
Please do show more bonding of Cabir and Nandu..
Nandu-Manik moments were cute..
Continue Soon
nikrey thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
it was amazing update its just a request that you can use dialogues to express which will be more convenient for us to read otherwise the story line is just perfect...