Originally posted by: -SAM1445-
thank you so much,i think i really do need to talk to u guys coz honestly m not happy with this...so i will msg u ppl...thanks once again
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025 India vs Pakistan, 6th Match, Group A, Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 14th Sep 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai, 14th Sept '25 Episode Discussion Thread
KIARA THROWN 14.9
When a lie is repeated hundred times…
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Katrina won't announce her pregnancy, is she?
Bb top 5 - guess
Prayansh Aransh Anpi FF: Swapnakoodu
TRAUMA DRAMA 15.9
Cocktail 2 begins shooting with Shahid ,Kriti and Rashmika!
What happened to Tiger Shroff? Why did he decline?
Which movie is your 1st choice on 2nd October?
CID2 Fate Hanging In Balance
Malla and ARS running crime list
Did Karishma deserve the best actress award for Raja Hindustani?
Anupamaa 15 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Sidvi FF: Chocolate (continued)
Conceiving of PL…
Kareena back as Face for Lakme India
thank you so much,i think i really do need to talk to u guys coz honestly m not happy with this...so i will msg u ppl...thanks once again
Originally posted by: Aliyagogoi
I can understand dear what you are feeling...
but try to see things differently sweety...Being a Niti fan,i think you know her...she is not like any ordinary person..she is unique by her own way..nothing matters to her when she herself feel something from her heart...she only do things when her heart says,what she thinks is right and gives her happiness...she follows the basic concept that live life king size...being a Niti fan what should matter us,her happiness na..if she thinks something right and go with it then we as a loyal fan should appreciate and happy with that..at the end of the day her happiness matters us...and after observing her for a long time i definitely trust And respect her every move..she thinks before she did..at least i think so...she never do a thing to get something in return..if she do Something to pay back,then i think she is not Niti..at least my Niti...so what is the big deal if someone follow her back or not...what I see is her divine smile in that picture...that matters...😛Sorry by saying this if i hurt you by any means...😊
Originally posted by: Aliyagogoi
I can understand dear what you are feeling...
but try to see things differently sweety...Being a Niti fan,i think you know her...she is not like any ordinary person..she is unique by her own way..nothing matters to her when she herself feel something from her heart...she only do things when her heart says,what she thinks is right and gives her happiness...she follows the basic concept that live life king size...being a Niti fan what should matter us,her happiness na..if she thinks something right and go with it then we as a loyal fan should appreciate and happy with that..at the end of the day her happiness matters us...and after observing her for a long time i definitely trust And respect her every move..she thinks before she did..at least i think so...she never do a thing to get something in return..if she do Something to pay back,then i think she is not Niti..at least my Niti...so what is the big deal if someone follow her back or not...what I see is her divine smile in that picture...that matters...😛Sorry by saying this if i hurt you by any means...😊
I have the same feeling...but i did not post it here bcoz i know neither ppl will accept anything here, nor they will like it! And it will create unnecessary fights! Anyhoo since you have posted it, lemme tell you all this posting pics and Niti following Parth is just fr sake of damage control for the tamasha these amateur actors have made in past few days! I dont expect Parth to correct himself or to follow Niti! He wont bcoz he dont give a damn! Niti will also unfollow him in 2days! People here are celebrating PaNi when it never was! Only Niti had to face everything and do the damage control! I feel bad too!
Originally posted by: MaanManiac
You are right !! I do agree...
Just wait and watch dear... My gut feeling saying Parth will follow back...It's first FEB ...Month of LOVE
exactly why r ppl behaving this way,THERE NEVER WAS,NOR IS,NOR EVER WILL BE ANY "PANI" EVER...
n believe it hurts me to say this coz i was once a very ardent "pani shipper"
Ive left PaNi now...there was nothing and there will be nothing... I never expected them to become lovers... I only wanted to see their friendship and their fun side! But now i dont even expect that! Its just a matter of few more months of torture for Niti... she suffers alone on sets... Thankfully Dishank is there for her and Zain is also there at tyms! A few more months and it will be over for her! I hope she sails through this time somehow