what if suyash is the pandit?

geetapari thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
mera matlab hai as per the current track nandini has to do a workshop with that chaurasiya person nd going by his name everone thinks he is boring kind of person but what if he is not. Rather he is a good looking guy plus trained in Indian classical music nd if he will do the workshop with nandini than manil will also get jealous aur everone's purpose of confession bhi solve ho jayega

but thn its just a prediction. Wht do u think guys?

Humbhi kya kya soch lete hein 😆
Edited by geetapari - 10 years ago

aathiradevanand thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
it can be true too..he has not revealed much abt his character so we have to wait for the suspense to be revealed...BTW his name is suyyash and not suryansh. 😆
..BONANZA.. thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
i don't think so that he will come in pandit role..he mustbe student...he will take harshad's place i guess..like harshad is gud at solo ...just like him...and will give compition to other students..but artical says that he is third angle i don't wanna see any jealousy track btwn manan...
kresham thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
Even i thought so...when article said trained musician...

Trilok name goes cool with his character😉...n he started shooting today ...that means according to the princi he ll cum the tmrw ...n Nandini has to b with thr...where Nandini is at farm house...that means his entry will b on thursday or friday

but then i dont want anymore third angle between MaNan ...n i m k if he not like Chudail

n He cud b Harshad also
harinisriram39 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Hi,

In case Suyyash happens to be the Pandit, then may be he is brought to show a way of life for Navya. I mean not as a partner or anything. But to show a career path for Navya.

Nandini is supposed to meet the Pandit the next day and the principal chose her because she is has knowledge in Classical music. Navya is also shown to have good knowledge in Classical music. But right now the Principal could not have thought of her as a choice , may be because to avoid any controversies.
Just in case Nandini is held up for some reason in the farm house and cannot be in time to meet the Pandit, then the Principal may Navya attend in her place , if not for a workshop, atleast as an introduction.
May be later on Nandini may also join the workshop and the Pandit might include Navya also.

sal_aphrodite thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
cvs I don't want another soha !! I beg !!l
aathiradevanand thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kresham

Even i thought so...when article said trained musician...

Trilok name goes cool with his character😉...n he started shooting today ...that means according to the princi he ll cum the tmrw ...n Nandini has to b with thr...where Nandini is at farm house...that means his entry will b on thursday or friday

but then i dont want anymore third angle between MaNan ...n i m k if he not like Chudail

n He cud b Harshad also

lot of assumptions are there...tried asking him but he says ki bata diya toh suspense nahi rahega.😉.so have to wait for his entry to be aired to know the suspense.😎..but i know that its gonna be a dhamakedaar one..phir bhi SU se puch ne ki koshish karungi😆..koi hint mil gaya toh😆
rajkumarioni thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Suyash started following veebha maybe prediction right navya will first join workshop then nandu
kresham thumbnail

Originally posted by: harinisriram39

Hi,

In case Suyyash happens to be the Pandit, then may be he is brought to show a way of life for Navya. I mean not as a partner or anything. But to show a career path for Navya.

Nandini is supposed to meet the Pandit the next day and the principal chose her because she is has knowledge in Classical music. Navya is also shown to have good knowledge in Classical music. But right now the Principal could not have thought of her as a choice , may be because to avoid any controversies.
Just in case Nandini is held up for some reason in the farm house and cannot be in time to meet the Pandit, then the Principal may Navya attend in her place , if not for a workshop, atleast as an introduction.
May be later on Nandini may also join the workshop and the Pandit might include Navya also.

I second u for this...

Bcz i was thinking that as Navya prayed to Mata rani to show some way for her life n here Princi said Nandu to acknowledge him the next day...this pandit can b her answers ...n as u said can happen
kresham thumbnail

Originally posted by: aathiradevanand

lot of assumptions are there...tried asking him but he says ki bata diya toh suspense nahi rahega.😉.so have to wait for his entry to be aired to know the suspense.😎..but i know that its gonna be a dhamakedaar one..phir bhi SU se puch ne ki koshish karungi😆..koi hint mil gaya toh😆

😆😆😆All the best...but i m sure they ll not disclose it...