13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
doc🤗
Sarika🤗
And everyone else🤗
Sexpot thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Soha as a psychotic schizoid personality is so intriguing,I wish they had introduced her with some depth. The lady playing her is extremely talented but to me Soha is still a bit 2 dimensional. But the last bit in the precap gave me goosebumps. Please let my babies have a peaceful night and I want to fangurl over that
#Voyuer #OfADifferent #Kind
-cherryblossom- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
make will make a move and go POP... he will fall asleep wwith her on top of him...
charminggenie thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
@Sexpot - If they gave depth to Soha then that would have meant she be on the show for long term. This works ,we are not emotionally by CouponDropDown" in_hover="" in_hdr="1" style="border: none !important; display: inline-block !important; text-indent: 0px !important; float: none !important; font-weight: bold !important; height: auto !important; margin: 0px !important; min-height: 0px !important; min-width: 0px !important; padding: 0px !important; text-transform: uppercase !important; text-decoration: underline !important; vertical-align: baseline !important; width: auto !important; background: transparent !important;">invested much in her just do know the whys behind her actions.
And Hugsss🤗 The night will be longgg.

@TFQ - Love.

I am missing the AT so much!!
Edited by charminggenie - 10 years ago
EXOL thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Love Couple India Season 2 Thumbnail + 7
anyone of u make AT no ??
Sexpot thumbnail
Hugs and hi to everyone.
Roofie reminds me of this very cute 16 yr old brought to A&E, high as a kite,hypothermic...but he was so cute. Bluest eyes ever...I blushed so much while starting an IV line. And he thought I was "hot" I don't care if he said that in a semi comatose condition...
#ER

I tend to fixate on the most inane things in KY2😆

-cherryblossom- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: charminggenie

@Sexpot - If they gave depth to Soha then that would have meant she be on the show for long term. This works ,we are not emotionally by CouponDropDown" in_hover="" in_hdr="1" style="border: none !important; display: inline-block !important; text-indent: 0px !important; float: none !important; font-weight: bold !important; height: auto !important; margin: 0px !important; min-height: 0px !important; min-width: 0px !important; padding: 0px !important; text-transform: uppercase !important; text-decoration: underline !important; vertical-align: baseline !important; width: auto !important; background: transparent !important;">invested much in her just do know the whys behind her actions.

@TFQ - Love.

HUh.. ye kya hai.. I know its for doc.. but...secret code???
EXOL thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Love Couple India Season 2 Thumbnail + 7
@genie :
u too got the Ads by Text in ur system...remove it asap..else it kills IF
Sexpot thumbnail

Originally posted by: charminggenie

@TFQ - Love.

Genie are we doing Game theory in Code?
#Enigma
charminggenie thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Shit damn , IF messed my comment - Sexpot , we will indulge in our gamer theory soon .
But that was me saying , Soha couldn't have had depth because that would have meant us investing in her emotionally and then she would have been on the show for long time. So this works , we know the reason for her delusions and still don't root for her.