what if manik drinks that spiked drink--- a +ve possibility

kresham thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
sorry guys for these many predictions... what to do... can't stop my brain from thinking...

we were so sure n happy that manik will not drink that spiked drink Bcz of the articles... that chudail will fail again n all...

reason behind this post is...chudail failed in one attempt already...that is

have u ppl ever thought of the first drink which she gave only to manik but he didn't drink n thrown it in some pot I guess...

so the point is even if manik drinks that second spiked drink... but still nandu will save him...

thr were somany maids I'm that house so may b Nandini will get caught by that Aunty the maid...she looked weird may b she myt help nandu...
nandu's innocence can charm anyone n ask her for help or maid herself myt try to help nandu bcz of chudail's evil plans...
n by disturbing chudail in her plan n make her cum out from that room with some reason n then nandu will landup in manik's room n locks it from inside so that chudail doesn't cum back..
n v never know v myt get some cozy scenes of MaNan... too n drunk manik as consolation prize fir us...this time "zara sa jhoom lun main, aa tujhe choom lu me" but from.manik

socho aise hi manik ko rokna kitna mushkil hota hai par ab drunk manik that too with nandu...;-) I m gng wild now...haai my guttery thoughts n running in my mind

all ur eggs,tomatoes, chappals r welcomed n ur views too

navi04vet thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Uh huh...now my mind is running a mile thinking all possibilities for a drunk manik and sober Nandu!!!! Will he blurt something like she said how she wanna shine for him...ayyo Krishna!!!!!! When will tomorrow come???? By the way is it at 6 or 6.30??? Is it one hour??? Any idea?
kresham thumbnail

Originally posted by: navi04vet

Uh huh...now my mind is running a mile thinking all possibilities for a drunk manik and sober Nandu!!!! Will he blurt something like she said how she wanna shine for him...ayyo Krishna!!!!!! When will tomorrow come???? By the way is it at 6 or 6.30??? Is it one hour??? Any idea?

😆😆Thank god Someone read n sailing in the same boat like me for all possibilities of Drunk Manik...

Dear epi is at 6.30 only...😆n only 22mins😛

Lagta hai baki log sogaye...n dont want drunken Manik with Nandu🤣

priyanka3677 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: kresham

😆😆Thank god Someone read n sailing in the same boat like me for all possibilities of Drunk Manik...

Wow what a thought with the promo also showing Manik drinking the Wine It's a good prediction.

Mujhe to soch soch ke hasee aa rahi hai🤣 what comedy circus they will do if this happens. But With Soha within the Farm house it's not possible as Manik will make a lot of noise when running after Nandini and Nandini has to reach the collage before 9 am for taking the special classes.

No way I want her to miss those classes.

It's high time they should come out of the Farm house next Week. No way it's going to be for full 3 days. Soha's plan will fail and they will come out and Manik is going to be at his monster best when he gets to know. So Soha Track continuing for the next 15 days will only happen if she retaliates by attacking Nandini's life or Kidnaps her and Manik and FAB 5 go to her rescue and that's where the confession happens.

I don't think Manik will confess till the time Nandini's life is in danger. He has to acknowledge it's love and that will only happen if he is scared of loosing her and things are not under his control.

Also I want Nandini to avoid Manik for sometime and let Manik wonder what's wrong with her. And Cabir reminds him of his statement in the car of every body else being irrelevant but only FAB 5 matters.

I think Niti's tweet today is indicating the same getting shot today.

User Actions
Following
Niti Taylor"@niti_taylor

There's always that one special person that no matter what they've done to you, you still just can't let them go.

ashmitaa thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Hmmm..very nice thought..!!
and drunk manik consolation prize nhi dear ..mere liye toh woh first prize hoga...!!!!!!##
and my imagination is getting even more wild...manan romance...frunk manik..blushing nandu and 'gale lag jaa' (movie- de dana dan)song in bg...!!!##...dreaming highhh..!!##
1021044 thumbnail
OMFG. Drunk manik n nandu*_*<3 can't wait. I hope chudail will get lock some how in bathroom or may be she get the spiked drink.
smitasmita thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kresham

i have been asking 4 drunk manik n sober nandu for sooo long...cvs su lo nabaat
kresham thumbnail

Originally posted by: priyanka3677

Wow what a thought with the promo also showing Manik drinking the Wine It's a good prediction.

Mujhe to soch soch ke hasee aa rahi hai🤣 what comedy circus they will do if this happens. But With Soha within the Farm house it's not possible as Manik will make a lot of noise when running after Nandini and Nandini has to reach the collage before 9 am for taking the special classes.

No way I want her to miss those classes.

It's high time they should come out of the Farm house next Week. No way it's going to be for full 3 days. Soha's plan will fail and they will come out and Manik is going to be at his monster best when he gets to know. So Soha Track continuing for the next 15 days will only happen if she retaliates by attacking Nandini's life or Kidnaps her and Manik and FAB 5 go to her rescue and that's where the confession happens.

I don't think Manik will confess till the time Nandini's life is in danger. He has to acknowledge it's love and that will only happen if he is scared of loosing her and things are not under his control.

Also I want Nandini to avoid Manik for sometime and let Manik wonder what's wrong with her. And Cabir reminds him of his statement in the car of every body else being irrelevant but only FAB 5 matters.

I think Niti's tweet today is indicating the same getting shot today.

User Actions
Following
Niti Taylor"@niti_taylor

There's always that one special person that no matter what they've done to you, you still just can't let them go.

Thank God ppl woke up...it was like a dry day...no one was thinking in another way abt Manik...but last week everyone wanted to see Drunk Manik...

Actually what u said abt the Chudail is exactly what i m writing in my OS "MaNan's fear"...

Ya even i think Nandini will try to avoid him bcz pf that one sentence...

But mostly for me it was like as soon as he finished that line...he saw Nandini that means

it was like..."Than me Manik...where i stand ...Friend,GF,Family...u forgot abt me ...am i also irrelevant for u"
kresham thumbnail
Already in MaNan land
kresham thumbnail

Originally posted by: ashmitaa

Hmmm..very nice thought..!!
and drunk manik consolation prize nhi dear ..mere liye toh woh first prize hoga...!!!!!!##
and my imagination is getting even more wild...manan romance...frunk manik..blushing nandu and 'gale lag jaa' (movie- de dana dan)song in bg...!!!##...dreaming highhh..!!##

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

First prize toh Nandu keliye hoga😉...fir apna consolation hi hua na😆