eveline thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
😆...nope...not because of Soha ...baasi poha (I love that phrase)!! Manik ki izzat ko koi khatra nahin😃, I doubt there is any woman or drug in this world that can make this guy do what he doesn't want to do 😈! And the only one who can make him do it, is busy playing friendship, friendship, so chill!! 😆I am just more worried about what Nandini will do to him, once she gets her hands on him!!😛
(Whatever she does to him, Baba will relish... is a different aspect...the desperado!!😉)
Its not Soha who is going to lootofy his izzat (sorry guys I know it sounds sick..but the cvs left me with no option, just trying to soften the blow)..its Nandini who is going to bajao his band. Really Manik..agreed that you talk and act first and think later, and knowing your habit of putting your foot in your foot...this one is still a winner!! Everything else other than Fab 5 is irrelevant???!!!! He just had to say that...and make a prized ass of himself😆!! (I know, I know that he was just trying to cheer up Mukti...I saw the epi too...still) In wise Cabir's words..wait till she makes you totally irrelevant...relevance ke bachche!! And then he topped it all saying he did not want her joining Fab 5...they are untouchables!! I bet after that line, there wont be any Fab 5 left to join, all that will be left are Fab 4 crying over the remains of the Fab 5th! 😃 Me thinks the guy has a death wish!! And if Nandu was not already in a militant mood...out comes our pyscho sashaying around half naked in her fancy lingerie, offering spiked drinks to Manik, and forcing herself in his bedroom...any red blooded female will save her man...but then roast him on a slow flame later 😆!! The dialogue being why...why did she take a fancy to you only...when there are millions of hot males milling around her?? You must have done something...🤣 (ok...stop being logical and pointing out Nandu wont say this...this post is not about logic...shhh!!) And I saw you...you were so ogling her...you were so into her...try and convince a woman of you being innocent...mountains might move and pigs might fly...Manik Baba you are sure to die!!
Just dreading the moment when these two are alone...she is going to explode...and its all his fault!! If he is Niyonika's son, he should be contacting his insurance people and upping his policy amount, might as well make a packet out of his certain to be uncertain future. He and his relevance😉!!
P.S...I know this post is totally irrelevant and silly, but just wanted to cheer some up. Soha has already made my show and this place so gloomy, sucked all joy out ..she can't do worse!! Chin up KY2ians, her days are numbered!! Just think how much fun its gonna be when our fiery and feisty Nandu and foot in the mouth Manik, uproot her in her Jimmy Choos and drown her in her own vodka and make a video out of her...50 first ways of killing a b**** and force daddy khurana to make an album out of her wailing called Khurana ka nikal gaya gurraana and dice her with her own wire, and stone her with her personal rock collection and make hyderabadi biryani out of her and..paste her like pasta..okay I guess you get the picture!!😡
Edited by eveline - 10 years ago

Forever19 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
And my nandu is back..😳😆

I really liked today's episode eveline..It had all sorts of warning bells about the impending difficulties..I am excited about how this friendship vs love track will play out..

And I love feisty nandini...❤️☺️
Edited by Forever19 - 10 years ago
dushturain thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
best phrase ever "lootofying his ijjat"
🤣

lovely post eveline, very funny 😆😆and its true Manik is so dead, Nandini is going to band bajau him. no doubt.

🤣

But as i said before all this beating turns Manik on and safe to assume, after nandini beat the hell out of him we are going to hv some MaNan moments...

Edited by dushturain - 10 years ago
-cherryblossom- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Manik will be creeped out by her .. her skimpy clothes and starry eyes will ring warning bells ...
MKrayZee thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Eveline 🤗
You are funny. I wuvv you!!!!

Ps. Manik has a green vest!!!
amisuv thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Hey Eveline, thanks for the laughs dear 😆 Much needed for the forum though I myself can't stop laughing after watching the precap 🤣 Baba ki izzat ko koi khatra nahi hai, Nandini aur forum ki ladkiyaan baccha lengi 😉
Btw new vest for Manik

Now coming to the serious part. Manik and his relevant-irrelevant confusion. Agreed Nandini cannot be a part of Fab 5 and I don't even want her to. And I don't even blame Manik for whatever he said. He had to pacify his clan at that particular moment. The guy anyways acts without thinking ( though he is consciously trying to change that ) but as Cabir says " tu pehle mana karta hai phir wohi karta hai " but yes making Nandini hear all this is a smart move. Bravo CVs 👏 Manik will have to come clean on this issue though I personally feel why should he be the only one making this tough choice. The others cannot hold him guilty on this and accuse him of being selfish. They are no less 🥱

Haan par jo bhi ho Manik ka band toh bajne wala hai 😆 Soha psycho ke haatho se bacchega toh Nanidini pakaad legi. Aur woh jo haal karegi na , bahut mazaa Aayega. Rubbing my hands in glee 😛

And what was that Soha's outfit? Saaxxy Hun

But I'm upset with Manik on one point. His reputation of being the monster is at stake. The guy who has bullied without remorse, thrown eggs and what not, is bearing Soha's tantrums without raising an eyebrow. I mean c'mon, she hugging him on arrival, holding his hand, barging into his room 😡 😡

Not acceptable Manik, not at all 🤢

And CVs this Soha needs to be taught a lesson in vintage Fab5 style... I'm missing these guys in action year. Too sedate for my liking 🤔
smitasmita thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
This is such a hatke post Eveline...😆

I am relishing each and every option that u mentioned to wipe out the weirdo named Soha from ky2😉

most importantly -- I love you 😳
dhvaneee thumbnail
And I think she will remember this at wrong tym may be wen they are about to kiss Or something
eveline thumbnail

Originally posted by: Forever19

And my nandu is back..😳😆

I really liked today's episode eveline..It had all sorts of warning bells about the impending difficulties..I am excited about how this friendship vs love track will play out..

And I love feisty nandini...❤️☺️

As far as Manik is concerned she was never gone😆!! Have you noticed how she is most aggressive and fiery around him only...and vice versa how Manik is all soft as a kitten around her...what the heck!!😆
Ikr...we are in for trouble, and tears and tantrums and what not!! Finally we move on, not that I have anything against sweet romance...but I m too much of a devil to leave it at that 😈
And I love Monster Manik!! ❤️Blushing
eveline thumbnail

Originally posted by: dushturain

best phrase ever "lootofying his ijjat"

🤣

lovely post eveline, very funny 😆😆and its true Manik is so dead, Nandini is going to band bajau him. no doubt.

🤣

But as i said before all this beating turns Manik on and safe to assume, after nandini beat the hell out of him we are going to hv some MaNan moments...

😆Aur kya boloon...couldn't have said losing his virginity God knows how many times over he has lost it😆...
Still remember that post..lets get physical...😃!! U bet it turns him on when she punches, pushes, pulls, drags and what nots him...man he does like a tough girl who woman handles him😉!!