Chickee thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
Okay group hug ... But I still likes good old bipolar ASR ... I likes them silent and brooding, you see ... Baatein kam aur action zayaada ... Pushing, pulling, hurting, bruising ... Grabbing... Just gimme all!!!!

IPK fans ki JAI 🤗

I too joined IF for IPK ... 😳 And wrote a gazzillion OS and FF and what have you!!!!
EXOL thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Love Couple India Season 2 Thumbnail + 7
there was no other way she could have reached the farm house ..coz she does not know where soha'a farm house is????..so she was intelligent to act in right moment...
Forever19 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: dushturain

OMG girls, IPKKND brought me to IF too and I ship MaNan more than Arshi for the exact reason they talk...I was even saying this to Chickee today!!

🤗*group hug*🤗

ps. I misss HArshu so much!!!

p.p.s no body told me evil , I said that to myself.😆

p.p.p.s after all your post believe me I am feeling so happy

🤗
*Punches you on face* How dare you!!😆

Firebolt thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
I'm with you here. Not the first time I'm mentioning this but yeah... I don't like OTT jealous Nandini. Not just in Nandini I don't like it as a literary device. It makes me cringe.
However I've been told it's Nandini in character. Maybe it is, doesn't change the fact I cringe every time.
Some people really dig jealousy. I understand. It's almost like Nandini marking her territory. It's just personally I don't find that swoon worthy.

EXOL thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Love Couple India Season 2 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Firebolt

I'm with you here. Not the first time I'm mentioning this but yeah... I don't like OTT jealous Nandini. Not just in Nandini I don't like it as a literary device. It makes me cringe.

However I've been told it's Nandini in character. Maybe it is, doesn't change the fact I cringe every time.
Some people really dig jealousy. I understand. It's almost like Nandini marking her territory. It's just personally I don't find that swoon worthy.

but whatever she is doing in precap is not out of jealousy...😕
Firebolt thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: nneeiill

but whatever she is doing in precap is not out of jealousy...😕

She's doing it cuz Soha is a psycho. I know. I don't know muje bas pasand nahi hai the whole thing. I don't know why. There isn't a rational reason 😆
kavya.kiran thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
EXACTLY my thoughts...

Nandini is too mature and reasonable for all this...

N even if the CVs wanted 2 show that Nandini also comes 2 d farmhouse, they cud have shown her going there later or something...not in the same car only!!!...a car filled wid 5 ppl n she'll go unnoticed???...There's no way Nandini wud do dat
piyu008 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2
ahh.. i hate this precap..i knw precap are misleading but going in their car seriously cv's ...i am highly disappointed with it..they should have figure out other way of taking nandu to farmhouse..🥱
all i can say right now that i am not liking it at all..
dushturain thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: kavya.kiran

EXACTLY my thoughts...

Nandini is too mature and reasonable for all this...

N even if the CVs wanted 2 show that Nandini also comes 2 d farmhouse, they cud have shown her going there later or something...not in the same car only!!!...a car filled wid 5 ppl n she'll go unnoticed???...There's no way Nandini wud do dat

exactly yaar !! it was silly wasn't it???
dushturain thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: piyu008

ahh.. i hate this precap..i knw precap are misleading but going in their car seriously cv's ...i am highly disappointed with it..they should have figure out other way of taking nandu to farmhouse..🥱

all i can say right now that i am not liking it at all..

I know right..exactly!!