BoxedIn thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: medha16

yeh kya hai?
No pleej viku don't get such ideas...
It happened in D3 and it was a nightmare!🤢

Hahaha. We were just messing around with the possibility of Baba blackmailing Nandini into a one-month 'trial relationship' so that he could convince her they were right for each other. Mostly because we're tired of tears. *sigh*

This happened in D3? Never watched it.
zohasad2.0 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: 13thwish

@Zoha: Well that too..but not for the same reasons as Rida🤔

OHK...I am pretty conflicted about them and so much more.😕
medha16 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: BoxedIn

Hahaha. We were just messing around with the possibility of Baba blackmailing Nandini into a one-month 'trial relationship' so that he could convince her they were right for each other. Mostly because we're tired of tears. *sigh*

yes, a one month trial relationship between swayam and sharon.
ended up causing a lot more heartbreak!
zohasad2.0 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
@BI u said D3? *memories* yes there was a trial relation in SwaRon
-MKB- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Its not about you and me its about Us!
fan145 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: BoxedIn

Wat is this trial relationship..😕..soory to interrupt
charminggenie thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
@Maisu - With you about Abhi guy, he is chep, in your face and pretty blunt. He is around Nandini , that gives her a shoulder to bounce her ideas as well. He has this eternal sunshine , never give up air when it comes to love and stuff, he might teach Nandini a completely different aspect of love- the unselfish , all accepting .
I like how he will mess Manik.
He might teach these kids to value their life, if he is planning to pull a Kal Ho Na Ho here.
He cannot act but then I sat through Abhishek and the guy is young , so.
sourmisery thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7
My brother just pulled a Manik on me 😳 He just disconnected the call without a bye or anything...RUDE! 😳
-MKB- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Mais- why dis you call me Nathan pehle? 😳
medha16 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Nashi...like a contract marriage... a try at a relationship for a specific period to check if an actual one will work or not! 😆. It comes with an expiry date. 😆