harinisriram39 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: manan_flab

No dear...
Nuthing will happen to his hand cz his lucky charm nandu is soon going to be wid him...to confront dis situation... 😃

Thank you so much, that would be a relief. I did not watch the episode yet. Was more scared to watch. The doctor was like so sure that the hand might have to be amputated and from the update, Nyonika also tells Manik. So I thought there was no hope. I really wish nothing of that happens.

After all Manik and Nandini have to come together and they are meant to be for each other (from the firefly theory) and both would start to know about the mystery of the star and the attacks of Dhruv and Rishabh.

I would really have a heart break if something happens to Manik.

manan_flab thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: harinisriram39

Thank you so much, that would be a relief. I did not watch the episode yet. Was more scared to watch. The doctor was like so sure that the hand might have to be amputated and from the update, Nyonika also tells Manik. So I thought there was no hope. I really wish nothing of that happens.

After all Manik and Nandini have to come together and they are meant to be for each other (from the firefly theory) and both would start to know about the mystery of the star and the attacks of Dhruv and Rishabh.

I would really have a heart break if something happens to Manik.

chill dear nuthin is gonna happen to our manik...
deepaloki thumbnail
I dont want to be pessimestic but then when she kisses Manik his eyes are closed I really really hope its not a dream for heavens sake Niti just posted on insta its crying scene this whole week they are goin to cry and make us cry i am feeling sick yar They have to bring some smile to our faces for heavens sake
manan_flab thumbnail

Originally posted by: deepaloki

I dont want to be pessimestic but then when she kisses Manik his eyes are closed I really really hope its not a dream for heavens sake Niti just posted on insta its crying scene this whole week they are goin to cry and make us cry i am feeling sick yar They have to bring some smile to our faces for heavens sake

shubh shubh bol kudiye...
and dont scare me by making such comments... 😭
ashmitaa thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: manan_flab

No dear...
Nuthing will happen to his hand cz his lucky charm nandu is soon going to be wid him...to confront dis situation...😃

no yaar..nothing willhappen to manik
.I m sure about it now..they are stretching this topic unnecessarily because everyone knows that this will never happen..and don't forget the 'might' said by the doctor dear..they just can't amputate manik's hand..and most importantly..nandu already wrote on his blanket..music will always stay with u..humesha..,after that..no chance of something happening like this..so don't worry.
ashmitaa thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Aree..even though it's not a dream..I m sure nandu came to say final goodbye to manik..and that's why she kissed him..nothing to be happy..they just showed the edited precap as always and not the whole scene..
Manik definitely said nandu that we should stay together but that's only one part of the precap..nandu is definitely going to reject manik's proposal as she promised aiappa for doing the same only if manik get well soon..and above all..we are already aware of the spoiler posted earlier which clearly mentioned..their love story may start again from the beginning after fav5 knowsthe truth about their relationship..so I don't think nandu will accept his proposal as the makers want to stretch this topic for some more days because they are definitely not in a mood to reunite manan so soon..
But yes..my instinct says..after seeing the quote on his blanket..he will doubt that nandu only would have written this..because he will come to know seeing the. 'HUMESHA' word that it's nandu only because she only confessed in the musicana night naa..that she will trust him..humesha..so I guess from that..manik will come to know about nandu being in the hospital only and so nandu will decide to say goodbye to him for the last and final time before leaving for mangalore..I think she will assure manik to be with him and when manik will be discharged from the hospital..she would have left ..and poor manik will again chase her to get her back in his life ..so it will start from the beginning as per the spoiler..ohh god..I really want my assumption to go wrong..plzzz...
Loveurlife1 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Simii love your post <3 I literally cant wait to see the next episode ! excited
sonia_1 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Waiting to see how it plays out.
But cannot see MaNan in pain anymore...so hurt 😭
manan_flab thumbnail

Originally posted by: Loveurlife1

Simii love your post <3 I literally cant wait to see the next episode ! excited

😃
iss episode ko dekh ke meri tabyat aur bhi khaarab ho chuki hai cz m so damn restless now... 😆
manan_flab thumbnail

Originally posted by: sonia_1

Waiting to see how it plays out.

But cannot see MaNan in pain anymore...so hurt 😭

dont worry yaar... jitna aaj roh rhe hain aage jaake usse bhi zada khush honge cz dey will be together... 😃