1012214 thumbnail
Yo my lovelies...just rewatched the episode and the precap! Now i get Bushra😆The sandwich seemed damn yummy!😲 And I am feeling so hungry🥱 Chalo, let me fix myself something to eat. Take care sweethearts!🤗
InvisibleSmile thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: -MKB-

When Nandhu and Manik date , please let them not call each otwhr baby , babes , janu or sweet heart

Babu kabhi kabhi chalega but all the above are a big NO NO

NO! That would be disastrous. I want them to stick with Manik and Nandini. They can also use Nandu and Monster Manik from time to time, but their full names sound so much better.

I absolutely love how Manik says her name, there's this sense of fragility as if he were caressing her when he says her name.
Sushie05 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Shreyame

Ok people.
I am signing off now or I will miss my boards...
I have physics MCQ...I m so dead...😭😭😭
I just wish to pass these boards and I promise never to look back at science...

International Relations is so my thing...I just wish i passs these boards...

SO let me finish my exams and then I will catch you all...
It was really nice talking to you all...
See ya

best of luck🤗
Srujana7.MaNan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Ok Fireflies I am off to sleep. It's past 1:30 in the morning here. See you later to discuss the episode. Sush I will wait for my nickname. Bye.. Too sleepy.. Can't stop thinking about MaNan... Take care.
Edited by Srujana7.MaNan - 10 years ago
Sushie05 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Srujana7.MaNan

Ok Fireflies I am off to sleep. It's past 1:30 in the morning here. See you later to discuss the episode. Sush I will wait for my nickname. Bye.. Too sleepy.. Can't stop thinking about MaNan... Take care.

'
i'll keep thinking of something.. good night🤗
InvisibleSmile thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: -MKB-

Shizu 🤗

Finally i got a Maniks dialogue regarding everything, he finally let out the emotions
My heart went out to him when he said that i have lost hope
No you have not just go and get your woman

I know he's torn. I think he is finally at the peak of his realization and that's tearing him apart. Literally he is drowning in the depths of his own heart. He finally understands where the hurt in her stems from, and he thinks there is no more hope for him. But he doesn't realize, she is his hope; the brightly lit star that will guide him now and forever.

Seems like Nandini's punch/words finally smacked some sense into him. I cannot wait for him to woo her back, some groveling would also help.

AnatomyAddict thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Sush94

Yeah... I remember i left cause i was so miffed at everyone for jumping on Sanyu for something... that feels so long ago...

Mom had a major life threathening operation 3 months ago...she is all good now...
I've missed you man...

Well everyone in that group is very hyper and hence I thought it was best for me and my studies to well exit the group😆😆... You know exactly what I mean Sush😆

Take care girl! Take care! Of yourself and your mom! I have missed you tooo!!! :*
Srujana7.MaNan thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Before I sleep I remembered I forgot to tell you my sister's name is Susmitha. What a coincidence. 😳
Sushie05 thumbnail

Originally posted by: gujjupari

Well everyone in that group is very hyper and hence I thought it was best for me and my studies to well exit the group😆😆... You know exactly what I mean Sush😆

Take care girl! Take care! Of yourself and your mom! I have missed you tooo!!! :*

😆😆 I know..they were the defination of hyper...

We should get in touch...ihope i have your number on my phone...bought a new phone so lost a lot of numbers...if i don't i'll ask you to PM it to me...

Sushie05 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Srujana7.MaNan

Before I sleep I remembered I forgot to tell you my sister's name is Susmitha. What a coincidence. 😳

hehehe... 😆🤗 tell her i said hello