What if the show goes off air after Babs’ exposure? Maybe they’ve already shot the final episode.
Sriti is relaxing and reading books… Maybe they escaped from this toxicity…
MOOH KHUL GAYA 23.9
Katrina and Vicky officially announce her pregnancy!!!
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 24th Sep '25
TRAUMA KAHA 🤧24. 9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 24, 2025 EDT
🏏Pakistan vs Sri Lanka, Super Four,15th Match (A2 v B1) Abu Dhabi🏏
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs BD, Match 16, A1 vs B2 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Sonam Kapoor Announces Bollywood Comeback
Shah Rukh Khan, Rani & Vikrant at the National Film awards- page 3
Abhira is most pathetic character in gen4
OSO was based on Divya Bharti death?
All the activism/feminism is reserved for kachara FL?
Pranit killed it today
Back to square one: Tosu is forgiven 🤣🤣🤣
Farhana constantly goes on family
Suggest Name For Vicky Katrina Baby
Happy 200 MANNAT❤ ....MHKPK🥳
Movies of Sonam Kapoor's which I enjoyed
What if the show goes off air after Babs’ exposure? Maybe they’ve already shot the final episode.
Jassi and Mukta might be busy with the new show
Why I am laughing here please someone slap me so that I can stop myself from laughing
Millions of global IG followers of popular actors/actresses aren't necessarily Indian TV daily serials regular watchers here, this has been proved many times.
yeah.. for modern webseries or OTT shows airing on netflix/amazon kind global platforms with subtitles, IG followers may be beneficial.
Originally posted by: flutterby
How come Shiv Shakti has a rating, but not RM? I thought SS ended earlier than RM? And what about 10.30 rating?
RM had 0.8 rating.I didn't see SS ka rating.
Its possible. But I would guess if it was so, would've got some hint from somewhere. More likely they are in a GC break. Hemangi seems to be travelling too. Dont know about the rest.
Originally posted by: Adiandsid
Did find binge watching kkb to be a better experience than daily one though - could skip the uninteresting bits.
Yes, the first time - before Aaji entry - it was cute.. until the MS eps. Then I was 'Call her by her actual name... with the u not the i'. I didn't mind the later i and u things that came in b/w - like the cough syrup one. This one was particularly off - esp the timing - probably didn't take time to blink after giving her the papers and started it. Felt like manipulation. Only thing I liked is in the end he did go to the source of it - should've been in person, but chalo, at least letter mei de diya.
There are a lot of places where thoughts / dialogues clarifying things are necessary - unless they are attempting a psychological thriller which they are doing a bad job of if they are.
Personally, I like binge watching series, lack the patience for one episode a day. But the watching pattern is not the problem here, the story is 😒
You cannot flirt with someone after blackmailing her mother and forcefully marrying her. Especially, when that person is your friend and trusted you in the first place. It feels like mockery and borderline creepy. Imagine, your abuser trying to flirt with you. 🤨
Why in letter, though? Should have been in person. Forced marriage letter likhke kiya tha?? If you have the guts to misbehave with someone in person, then you should also have guts to apologize in person. Period. And what was that dream sequence about marrying Amu. That's not a real marriage, that's hallucination. Do the writers think this half baked letter and drug induced hallucination of a marriage is going to redeem Virat of all his sins?
Short answer - No. Long Answer - Hell No.
Don’t know much about ITV (not from India). agree with you. Jodi fans and lead fans are most likely to watch the show on other platforms. They can’t help with TRP..
Good for her, I guess!
Originally posted by: Afrinaparvin
Jassi and Mukta might be busy with the new show
Why I am laughing here
please someone slap me so that I can stop myself from laughing
Arre yaar…
Itna beizzati to your BFF Mukta…pls don’t
And lets assume I and U ke beech mai bohot kuch hai. Also assume its everything good and lovely / loving.
What is he going to do about his mom? What does he think about 'she tried to kill my mom' now? Never shown thinking. Never crossed his mind at all.
What does she feel about 'jabardasti' ki shaadi? 'aapki koi galti nahi?' Sorry.. but nope. He could've jailed her. Could've taken her to court. Doing this was his choice. Can she drop hints about Babs? Nope too.
https://twitter.com/GossipsTv/status/1740643658633035795
This thread can be used by active participants of KMTMG forum to analyse / ponder / rant / praise / suggest improvements / review / worry about...
The thread can be used for anything related to ZRA 2025