JennyPenny Thumbnail

Posted by: JennyPenny · 19 years ago

THE CASE HAS BEGUN AND ALL THE WITNESS AND LAWYERS ARE SITTED. PRITHIVI HAS BEEN BROUGHT OUT OF THE JAIL KHANNA FOR A SHORT WHILE. HE

Expand ▼
**maya** Thumbnail

Posted by: **maya** · 19 years ago

Guys i dun know about u but i think that angad and kripa will accidently admit that they both still love eachother because everytime they are...

Expand ▼
waterlily_126 Thumbnail

Posted by: waterlily_126 · 19 years ago

all my lil einestein..s okay here i go.. da title says everything but 'll go in detaill... okay qajj jaab angad ne kha i don't luv u

Expand ▼
SRK Addict Thumbnail

Posted by: SRK Addict · 19 years ago

Hi Guys, I've been wondering as to how on earth Zaib managed to get his and Kripa's conversation on tape, afterall....he wasn't expecting her,...

Expand ▼
PuNjAbAn BaBe17 Thumbnail

Posted by: PuNjAbAn BaBe17 · 19 years ago

guys after watching today's episode i think angad shud sing mein pyaar uska woh ashiqi hai meri woh ladki nahi zindagi hai meri wat...

Expand ▼
Kimzzz Thumbnail

Posted by: Kimzzz · 19 years ago

if someone posted it im sorry i noticed that you know the leather jacket angad\zaib gave to kripa because her clothing ripped where did...

Expand ▼
jewel-the-best Thumbnail

Posted by: jewel-the-best · 19 years ago

send 21st nov video link plz

Expand ▼
namo Thumbnail

Posted by: namo · 19 years ago

HEY GUYS, i was wondering where's d blood gone???????? yeah yeah angad was bleeding in yesterdays episode in todays episode he was not

Expand ▼
Nomi Thumbnail

Posted by: Nomi · 19 years ago

/IMG] Hi Today's audio link http://www.megaupload.com/?d=5M2Q3702 Sorry for Delay am busy with Sun ley na Thanx Take Care

Expand ▼
queenkumar Thumbnail

Posted by: queenkumar · 19 years ago

My heart pours out to Angad...I feel so sad for him...aw man he tell Kripa today how he feels..how she left him and all...he has nothing but

Expand ▼
eternity_isis Thumbnail

Posted by: eternity_isis · 19 years ago

WAAAAAAAAAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!! *sob**sob* ... today's episode was MIND-BLOWING, but it was such a heartbreaker ... i feel sooooo sad

Expand ▼
eternity_isis Thumbnail

hey guys!!! i just watched "Taj Mahal", and it left tears in my eyes ... i just started to think how Shah Jahan's and Mumtaz Mahal's love

Expand ▼
Angad_Kripa_200 Thumbnail

Posted by: Angad_Kripa_200 · 19 years ago

I know as soon as everyone reads this post they will shout at me for postingit here. But I had to say this. I just watched KTH and I

Expand ▼
TheBlackJaguar Thumbnail

Posted by: TheBlackJaguar · 20 years ago

"Kaisa ye Pyaar hai" is the LOVE-HATE-BETRAYAL-HURT saga of Angad and Neha(original name of the actress). Angad is a heartless,super-successful

Expand ▼
crazy4ever Thumbnail

Posted by: crazy4ever · 19 years ago

OMG...what is it with mishti and her REEEEEED NAILS ???? i mean its ok if she use them in 1 or 2 episodes...(if the nails r fake..witch i think...

Expand ▼
girlie18 Thumbnail

Posted by: girlie18 · 19 years ago

HEY EVERYONE AM NOT I GROUPIE ANYMORE AM I - IM A GOLDIE NOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! IM SO HAPPY!!!!!!

Expand ▼
Aryan08 Thumbnail

Posted by: Aryan08 · 19 years ago

Folks, Must say loved todays' episode too especially the part where Angad asks kirpa "i love you ke baad' ; Well i am concerned about one...

Expand ▼
eternity_isis Thumbnail

heyy guys!!! haiii, woh din kab ayega, when all misunderstandings are broken, and all bee-yew-ti-ful whims and fancies and dreams come in...

Expand ▼
Shreya4eva Thumbnail

Posted by: Shreya4eva · 19 years ago

Hey guys I saw dis preview on da setindia so i though dat i could share wiv u gys. It is Mishti's engagement party. There is some chaos in...

Expand ▼
buttercup Thumbnail

Posted by: buttercup · 19 years ago

Is this the mishty who was rooo roooo after zaib... She was desperate to kiss him and him to kiss her... always was looking for a chance...

Expand ▼
salmalabi Thumbnail

Posted by: salmalabi · 19 years ago

u guys don't believe it . i have only seen few episodes ( infact few scenes ) of kyph. when i see the promos , i think i have to watch it....

Expand ▼
Neida Thumbnail

Posted by: Neida · 19 years ago

I absolutley loved todays eppy, Jus cant wait Angad to split Pritvi and Kripa Since KYPH has taken a years leap the actin of all actors...

Expand ▼
TeriMeriKhushi Thumbnail

Posted by: TeriMeriKhushi · 19 years ago

Does anyone know the name of the song that is playing when Angad is looking into the fire in todays episode?

Expand ▼
justchill Thumbnail

Posted by: justchill · 19 years ago

hai all ... As in todays episode Angad has challenged Kripa that Zaib will break her marriage with Prithvi . SO this post is basically...

Expand ▼
girlie18 Thumbnail

Posted by: girlie18 · 19 years ago

hey who watches Ek Ladki Anjaani Si i did yestaday it tinks it raelly good its sounds really interestin this is a short preview of Ek Ladki

Expand ▼
jasminerahul Thumbnail

Posted by: jasminerahul · 19 years ago

I won't blame kripa,bcoz its bcoz of her misunderstanding , she moved away from angad.she did'nt blindly believe simon,but went asked angad about

Expand ▼
buttercup Thumbnail

Posted by: buttercup · 19 years ago

Hello anyone knows why my Kartik is always in suits he is in suits wen he is just staying at home doing nothing he is in suits...

Expand ▼
-funnfrolic- Thumbnail

Posted by: -funnfrolic- · 19 years ago

Hats off to all the characters - Prithvi as the inscure hubby, angad/zaib as the hurt lover, kripa as the warrior wife and Mishti as the runaway...

Expand ▼
Maan-Diwani Thumbnail

Posted by: Maan-Diwani · 19 years ago

hi everybody, i just read in a post that some on posted that sometime this week angad and kripa are going to get in a car accident and kripa...

Expand ▼
SADIYAH Thumbnail

Posted by: SADIYAH · 19 years ago

hey guys... i read todays update and i was thinking to myself will zangad marry mishti n after i saw the preview i dotn think he will!!and i...

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".