NiKki4EveR Thumbnail
NiKki4EveR

19 years ago

angad!!

i don't believe this..do u actually think angad with sleep with that minnie girl..on kripa and angad;s weddin day..omg..it's just tooooo...

Expand ▼
Neelu.RoX Thumbnail
Neelu.RoX

19 years ago

Congo Congo!

Congratz to to our brand new Mod!! She was a wonderful viewbie, a wonderful person and a wonderful poet. She has been gayab for a...

Expand ▼
HayeSiyaapa Thumbnail
HayeSiyaapa

19 years ago

new grl?????

hey wats all this new grl talk teesha ? who is she where did she come frm... i dont get it... som1 plzzz explan n tel me

Expand ▼
kulraj Thumbnail
kulraj

19 years ago

who's Manik?

hey guys, i saw dis post and i totally became confused!! who's dis Manik? u guys please post da answer quickly!! thanxs alot in

Expand ▼
LadyMcbeth Thumbnail
LadyMcbeth

19 years ago

Kaisa Yeh Pyaar Hai getting out of hand

Friends, I honestly believe that KYPH is getting out of control. The story is becoming baseless and the chemistry between the two lead...

Expand ▼
amneetkaur_24 Thumbnail
amneetkaur_24

19 years ago

May 9th PLZ

I tried looking for the May 9th episode everywhere. Does anybody have a link for it, or a way i can get to it. It's the one where Kripa is...

Expand ▼
Misfit_ Thumbnail
Misfit_

19 years ago

27 video

were is the 27 videp?

Expand ▼
~*Desi*_*Gal*~ Thumbnail
~*Desi*_*Gal*~

19 years ago

Megha

Hi guys, I don't know why I am posting this but I just felt like saying this. I know that I am quite young right now but I have a dream to have...

Expand ▼
Vandu4ever Thumbnail
Vandu4ever

19 years ago

magic or Ekta's mistake

Did u guyz notice this? Angad locked the door b4 knife-apple scene then how did Mini (stranger gurl) come in A-K's bedroom? Who opened the...

Expand ▼
Neelu.RoX Thumbnail
Neelu.RoX

19 years ago

Come on Kripa!!

Come on Kripa! Gosh! You came into Angadz life to make it a living H-E double hockey sticks. Why are you just sitting around?? Waitng to...

Expand ▼
pathani_khan Thumbnail
pathani_khan

19 years ago

i think

hey guys.i hope you are all well. i think that the girl that was shown today maybe sent by angand or shabbir to get close to prithvhi so he can

Expand ▼
Kimzzz Thumbnail
Kimzzz

19 years ago

can someone tell me where 26 dec.. update is i nedd to read the last part!!!!

Expand ▼
razinah_mirza Thumbnail
razinah_mirza

19 years ago

where is the video?? for 27th

plsss someone upload the video??

Expand ▼
Miss_sunn Thumbnail
Miss_sunn

19 years ago

Ekta kapoor

She's look young in this pic and cute

Expand ▼
heevy Thumbnail
heevy

19 years ago

thankx

thanx soo much..............

Expand ▼
Miss_sunn Thumbnail
Miss_sunn

19 years ago

Where is ????

Where is Josh in this pic ??

Expand ▼
Angeleyes 2 Thumbnail
Angeleyes 2

19 years ago

Can_gal (sonia)

welcome back to IF losa since u think I am busy and have no time for u

Expand ▼
geet Thumbnail
geet

19 years ago

angad's mistake!!!read!!!

hey sweethearts!!! i was just wonderin' that when angad saw kripa during th emarriage,he was shockekd and speechless,when he saw her today,he...

Expand ▼
x_Roxy_x Thumbnail
x_Roxy_x

19 years ago

OUMA EMPTY UR PM BOXX

yo guy empty ur sig gal

Expand ▼
KkUsUm04 Thumbnail
KkUsUm04

19 years ago

hi

im sorry this is not the topic that goes wit this forum...but if one can plz tell me how can i upload vids to forums...from where can i get the

Expand ▼
nainasuri79 Thumbnail
nainasuri79

19 years ago

no love between angad and kripa

frenz its only very optimistic of us to believe that there is love deeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeep down between angu and krips.I think

Expand ▼
currentchaos Thumbnail
currentchaos

19 years ago

What the cards say - EKTA KAPOOR

EKTA KAPOOR This year indicates time of change; there could be a collapse in some structure or pattern. It is a karmic year and it will be a

Expand ▼
Nannu Thumbnail
Nannu

19 years ago

BLOOPER--27th DEC

Hellooooooooo Galsssssssssss.... Howa U all??? Hey Guys ,did u all notice todays Blooper??? While Kripa was getting dressed up in an...

Expand ▼
queenkumar Thumbnail
queenkumar

19 years ago

27th Dec Episode-some Pics-

Edited by monika.goel - 13 years ago

Expand ▼
sunshine73 Thumbnail
sunshine73

19 years ago

WHAT ACTUALLY HAPPENED AT THE SUHAG RAAT?

Does anybody know if Angad and that other girl really slept together or not?? I missed the starting of the episode today..so not sure about it.

Expand ▼
namo Thumbnail
namo

19 years ago

ANGAD’S NEW LUV!!!!!!!!!

oh god angad........ ek lamp ke liye itna pyaar bus karo aur kitna paas jaoge bechara lamp bhi sharamajaye ga ARE IF U R LAMP FANATIC U...

Expand ▼
amneetkaur_24 Thumbnail
amneetkaur_24

19 years ago

PLZ HELP ME U SMARTIES!!!

Hey u know the site desiclub.in how do u get to the KYPH videos. I know u click on Angad Kripa but what do u do next? Plz help if anyone knows.

Expand ▼
Butterfly13 Thumbnail
Butterfly13

20 years ago

I m goin crazyyyyy........

Hi Guyzzzzzzzz How u doin all??? Me ok plzzzzzzz can some1 tell me that Sneha (dinky12) is IQ's real life GF????? I mean she gave the email ID...

Expand ▼
Kanwal_Khushi Thumbnail
Kanwal_Khushi

19 years ago

Need a lil Help?!?!

Sorry for makin a new post for this.. but i want the 26th dec video of only last 10 minutes!! if sum1 hav the video in clipz or therez anyother...

Expand ▼
room13 Thumbnail
room13

19 years ago

plz post the videos on zippy also..

plz post the video of 26th dec on zippy also..bodango nd other dont working.....so plz plz help us..

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".