.Saira. Thumbnail
.Saira.

19 years ago

I know why Angad is doing that!!

what is angad doing.. Have he gone mad.. I think that he is doing that to, so Kripa start to hate him, and then she will come close to Nishaant.

Expand ▼
mannat.urwish Thumbnail
mannat.urwish

19 years ago

i m confused

wat is happening.is angad planning to kill nishant or just thretning him?in yesterdays episode why did he say to that stranger that is it...

Expand ▼
nyle Thumbnail
nyle

19 years ago

angud n kirpa

hi what do u think that angud want,s kirpa again so he is right or not plz tell

Expand ▼
bheegi Thumbnail
bheegi

19 years ago

heart or mind

If you have followed KYPH from the beginning, looks like the decisions K and A have made with their hearts have always been right (Kripa tends to

Expand ▼
nyczsiaxx89 Thumbnail
nyczsiaxx89

19 years ago

asli mal

do u guys think angad will set nishant up 4 something

Expand ▼
pooja-menon Thumbnail
pooja-menon

19 years ago

Angad will harm Nishant?

I think Angad will harm Nishant. When Kripa sais that Nishant is Prateek's father then Angad said 'No one will come between us. He will not allow

Expand ▼
angadsdoll Thumbnail
angadsdoll

19 years ago

THIS IS FISHY!!!!!!!!!

ok guys a couple of points to take into consideration: angad literally going to extreme lengths trying to get kripa to come back to him ...

Expand ▼
SerialQueen18 Thumbnail
SerialQueen18

19 years ago

dil to pagal hai????

was just thinking.....may be ekta is copying dil to pagal hai... where srk loves madhuri...but madhuri stick to akshay coz they r good freinds

Expand ▼
nocturnalbat Thumbnail
nocturnalbat

19 years ago

What about Kannan?

Angad wants Kripa back he wants his family together . This is an understandable and worthy sentiment . But before he proposes and plans to win...

Expand ▼
-Nadii- Thumbnail
-Nadii-

19 years ago

The perfect family

What do you think??

Expand ▼
angel_10 Thumbnail
angel_10

19 years ago

Kanan is 2 much!

Kanan is 2 much yaar luk at her she drank wayyyy tooo much! j/k....nofense!

Expand ▼
Kashiish Thumbnail
Kashiish

19 years ago

~: HapPy BiRtHdAy ShIka :~

hey everyone i noe am one daii later that because of all the thing that where going on in this fourms and no post were allowed to bee posted...

Expand ▼
r07c Thumbnail
r07c

19 years ago

Singing for their supper!! Iqbal/Hiten

Aamna Shariff Show: Kahiin To Hoga Right track: Meri ankhon main pyara sa chehra hai Hai kasish meethi yaadon

Expand ▼
sanober. Thumbnail
sanober.

19 years ago

preview for 10th aug

Kaisa Ye Pyaar Hai 8 pm, Sony Kanan finds out that Pratik is Angad's son. Nishant tells Kripa that he wants to adopt Pratik. She says he doesn't

Expand ▼
nycdesiqt Thumbnail
nycdesiqt

19 years ago

why is angad behaving this way?

the only reason angad is behavin this way is to get custody of PRATEEK...he wants prateek...thas alll this NATAK is for..when he found out that

Expand ▼
fanna_20 Thumbnail
fanna_20

19 years ago

why angad?

i dont know why i am an angad fan but...... i am saying this because i am really mad at angad because he is being selfish (sorry angad fans) now...

Expand ▼
Nabihah Thumbnail
Nabihah

19 years ago

Kripas Situations:

Kripas situations have always been two men tht love her and she has to choose one of them...one is her love another a person who really helped

Expand ▼
SweetxPrincess Thumbnail
SweetxPrincess

19 years ago

Tomorrow

Hi I think in tomorrow's episode kripa will propose to nishant. [stop being a scarificing doll kripa, who cares what dadi said to u...do whats

Expand ▼
princess.5 Thumbnail
princess.5

19 years ago

hey everyone

im bored so entertain me

Expand ▼
sdoshi3 Thumbnail
sdoshi3

19 years ago

My view

This new side to Angad is definately a change. Before we were complaining that he isnt doing anything and now after he has we complain that we...

Expand ▼
jasw Thumbnail
jasw

19 years ago

Misunderstood Angad

Well going by the topics I think along with Kripa, most of the members are also misunderstanding Angad. What is wrong if a husband wants his...

Expand ▼
Rabia80 Thumbnail
Rabia80

19 years ago

Prithivi is rubbing off on Angad!

OMG Angad is acting like an Obsessive FREAK! and I HATE IT! i dont understand his problem. what on earth is he doing? this isn't cute anymore....

Expand ▼
s_mag2000 Thumbnail
s_mag2000

19 years ago

Theory on Angad

So heres what i think guys.... Angad does really love kripa and is trying to get her back...so hes going to plan on someone attacking him on the

Expand ▼
Nabihah Thumbnail
Nabihah

19 years ago

Angad and Kripa Shaadi avatar

Hey guys i made a shaadi avatar...post all ur comments.. 33 its a little small im still learning how to resize...

Expand ▼
sfm513 Thumbnail
sfm513

19 years ago

Angad right.. but now its too much..!

OKayy.. after my other post about how Kripa was right.. i realized that u guys were right too in saying that Angad's just trying to put his

Expand ▼
nyczsiaxx89 Thumbnail
nyczsiaxx89

19 years ago

angad tells kanan

omg i cant belive it angad finally tells kana tommorw that he wants 2 get back with kripa and she find out bout prateek also this episod is a not

Expand ▼
Yaashi Thumbnail
Yaashi

19 years ago

I thought...

I thought now he's understend Kpri's feelings,but he's not understend anything so sad ,abhi bhi use pyaar ka sahi mayna samjh mein nahi aaya hai

Expand ▼
Yaashi Thumbnail
Yaashi

19 years ago

Prithvi &*Angad&*

Prithvi or Angad aaj same ho gaye jo kbhi prithvi ne kiya tha Angad se saath wohi ab Angad kar raha hai Nishaant ke saath uske liye kripa Prithvi...

Expand ▼
shahid ka pyar Thumbnail
shahid ka pyar

19 years ago

kriipa being stubborn

hey guys dont u think kripaz being soo stubborn .. becuz now angad actually wants her bak and be a happy famili .. and she keeps running away .....

Expand ▼
Nabihah Thumbnail
Nabihah

19 years ago

Video requests....

Please some one can u give me angad and kripas all shaadi episodes...strting from sagai to sangeet to shaadi to bringing kripa home to the mook

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".