Last Post on this Forum 17 years ago
Posted by: rose r mary · 19 years ago
hey pls a can anypne post the videos of 11, 12 sept on the zippyvideos or youthtube. i tried to play the videos posted in putfile. but tehy dont
Posted by: Maan-Diwani · 19 years ago
WELL THAT'S WHAT I THINK Rajni
Posted by: Anjaana70 · 19 years ago
OMg..... his expressions, dialouges and his tears were so real. i was about to cry also . Man he rocked the whole episode and showed that why he
Posted by: jingle · 19 years ago
"Like a true Marwadi , I save all my earnings" s he has been branded unapproachable but Neha Bamb is a sweet girl very
Posted by: serial_bowl791 · 19 years ago
Dadi makes me so mad! Why does she always have to ruin it for everyone? I wish that dadi would just keep her yap shut and mind her own business.
Posted by: s5390 · 19 years ago
whats dadi's problem??? y can't she leave angad alone..hes not her grandson..so whats her problem y does she care that he loves kripa and not...
Posted by: honeylime · 19 years ago
Can you guess who they are? Well the man in the picture is Jeetendra as you might have guessed, but the little sweet kid is none other than
Posted by: ismita · 19 years ago
i was wondering if dadi knows about prateek.even after knowing about prateek how can she act crazy?
Posted by: punjabihypnotic · 19 years ago
In yesturdays episode I was shocked when Kripa told neeshant about parteek being angads son but didn't even mention that she has a daughter as
Posted by: stargurl14 · 19 years ago
Who is she to kick out kripa man?? I MEAN KRIPA IS STILL ANGAD'S LEGAL WIFE AND PART OWNER OF THAT HOUSE, AND SAME WITH ANGAD! How can he just...
Posted by: rahman2005 · 19 years ago
Sony readies new Balaji Drama 'Kaajjal' for October Sep 12, 2006 10:52 PM Sony Entertainment Television Asia has been on
Posted by: -Kash- · 19 years ago
does anyone know that kyph repeat telecast will come tonight or not as the stupid show jhalak dikhlaja came last time and it was 1 and a half
Posted by: gujunpyo · 19 years ago
yesterday...nishu told kripa.aap kisi ko dard nahi de sakti...then what abt our dear angad? kripa told..aap mere sabse ache dost ho...blah...
Posted by: Qurat-ul-ann · 19 years ago
Wher is today's episode
Posted by: Anjilicious · 19 years ago
OOOPS IT'S SOPPOSED TO BE REUNITE INSTEAD OF REUNIT. SOOORRRYYY......
Posted by: cheri · 19 years ago
i read this long be 4 thought i'd share it with u guys! u know these i read a lil be4 but i read in a newspaper that ekta asked iqbal 2 play
Posted by: sadia_fb · 19 years ago
today dadi slapped angad just because of kripa. dadi even said to angad that "tum kripa kle liye kanan ko chor rahe ho. woh kripa jis ne har pal...
Posted by: nikkiroxs · 19 years ago
omg... i think.. that nishant is Prithvi... but wioth plastic surgery!!!!!!!!! I fu agrree reply bac
Posted by: amanat1 · 19 years ago
i think tomorrow kripa will go to angad and i think she will support him because now she knows that angad who love her so much that he left his...
Posted by: vics · 19 years ago
I am watching kaisa yeh pyaar hai after a long time. i am little bit confused. can anybody tell me what about angad's mom dad? does everybody
Posted by: rubbab · 19 years ago
I THINK THAT KANAN WILL MARRIGE KARTIK BECAUSE HE IS ALWAS WITH KANAN AND ITHINK KARTIK LOVES KANAN AFTER ANGAD LEAVS THE HOUSE KARTIK WILL SAY...
Posted by: Shayanne · 19 years ago
KRipa is gonna ruin everything she gonna be all like 'forget wat happened between us n stuff" or when she gonna be pregnant she gonna abort
Posted by: iqbal_angad · 19 years ago
heyyy guysss hahahahaha whts rong wid dadi whts her prob shes like kripa has given u nuthin but deciet like wah dadi fuly said to kripa tht wht...
Posted by: brownbarbie · 19 years ago
DAdiii..grrrrr whats wrong with herr is it just me ..or do you guys still remember that episode when kripa and angad split up for a while way...
Posted by: rubbab · 19 years ago
YOU ALL LOVE IQBAL BUT HE IS MINE AND I AM HIS BIG FAN.I LOVE HIM MORE THAN YOU ALL.HE IS ONLY MINE BU T AFTER KRIPA.
Posted by: -Nadii- · 19 years ago
Sony Entertainment Television has a whole new line-up of shows for the months to come, ranging from fiction, non-fiction and format...
Posted by: shruti · 19 years ago
'It's not my problem if people think I'm arrogant' ...says Gauri Pradhan who's known to be very reserved on the sets DEEPALI DHINGRA ...
Posted by: Sweetsoul5 · 19 years ago
Ok this is really rediciouls , first of all who is dadi to kick Angand out of his own house?? I thought the whole property was in Angand's name,
Posted by: wildblossom · 19 years ago
How do you think KYPH is going this week?? Let your opinion be heard and vote now!!! On a scale of 0 to 4 (4 being the best), ...
Posted by: mannat.urwish · 19 years ago
i donno guys how many more villains r to yet come in kyph.i mean bua ,dadi and now kanan also.i think ekta has put alll the villains in just 1...
p_name
p_countrycode@p_username
p_pronounp_groupname
p_userlevelp_bio
Stay Connected with IndiaForums!
Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.
Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".