Sharmii Thumbnail
Sharmii

20 years ago

mishty and josh!

i think they would make a cute couple! what do you guys think?

Expand ▼
JennyPenny Thumbnail
JennyPenny

20 years ago

IQ on SBS

They showed clipps of IQ performing at another new show, i guess.. the topic was Khans are ruling the television...

Expand ▼
Nannu Thumbnail
Nannu

20 years ago

Dil_Toh_Pagal_Hai_V_Mix_By_Stupid_Nannu

Hi My Sweetoes,Cutoes,Kiddoes Potatoes.http://www.savefile.com/files/9133033 .... Howa u all???http://www.savefile.com/files/9133033 ...

Expand ▼
naziaakther10 Thumbnail
naziaakther10

20 years ago

guys kripa's ring doesn't even shine?

guys don't you think kripa's engagement ring looks fake and doesn't even shine it doesn't even look real it looks like a fake plastic ring check

Expand ▼
Nannu Thumbnail
Nannu

20 years ago

Interview?...umm..err...uh.Nittu & Nannu

Nitica-------most of you have you been floating in since last night after Iqbal graced the forum with his presence for 20-25 minutes and

Expand ▼
i_luv_angad Thumbnail
i_luv_angad

20 years ago

hey guys where is the permanent tatoed...

hey guys i know it is funny and wierd but it is real guys if u noticed then the permenantly tatooed ring which had the letters k and a (k on...

Expand ▼
abhita Thumbnail
abhita

20 years ago

Set preview

Kripa tells Angad that she wants to help him get back on his feet but has no intentions of getting back together with him. Angad offers to drop...

Expand ▼
-Cupcake- Thumbnail
-Cupcake-

20 years ago

kripa has completely lost it!!

i saw the preview 4 today in last night's episode and i came to know tht kripa is a super-psycho, who doesn't know what love is. i mean, whole...

Expand ▼
tinai Thumbnail
tinai

20 years ago

Hi Guys

Hi guys I am Tara and I have been on this form before but never posted any messages I have read some of your fan fiction and they are really...

Expand ▼
Nabihah Thumbnail
Nabihah

20 years ago

SOO CUTE BUT SHE SHOULD FORGET PRITHVI

Hey Guys u no kripa and Angad r probably the best jodi in the world. yesterday they loooked soooooooooooooooo cute but u no the tommorrow part

Expand ▼
cutychet Thumbnail
cutychet

20 years ago

lyrics

hey juz to let those of u who want the lyrics of yesterdays song, u can go to the lyric page. or here it is After Kripa knows the...

Expand ▼
OGX2010 Thumbnail
OGX2010

20 years ago

PLZ DONT RAISE UR HOPES TU HIGH!

OK now dis post is for all the crazy a-k fanatics lyke me who r dyng tu c da tabela scene.....who have a lot of expectations from it...hoping

Expand ▼
sayya Thumbnail
sayya

20 years ago

Iqbal khan

Hai Iqbal how r u?my name is saleela hussain iam staying in trivindrum but iam from Maldivies.I like ur character in Kaisa yeh pyaar hai.u ad

Expand ▼
divya_123 Thumbnail
divya_123

20 years ago

My Prediction 8

heres my another awesome prediction for today ----Dilip and damini's marriage date fix-- its fixed on next week,damini and dilip are very...

Expand ▼
sam111222 Thumbnail
sam111222

20 years ago

coming up in kyph

Kripa tells Angad that she wants to help him get back on his feet but has no intentions of getting back together with him. Angad offers to drop

Expand ▼
nwa20 Thumbnail
nwa20

20 years ago

song

hey guys this is the song that suits A-K whenthey were seperate and thought bout each other: its a bhangra 1 Soniye dil nai lagda tere

Expand ▼
Nomi Thumbnail
Nomi

20 years ago

31st Aug video links

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=38IVMXFV 31st video links thanks to nomi http://www.megaupload.com/?d=38IVMXFV ...

Expand ▼
Nannu Thumbnail
Nannu

20 years ago

Just Chill Chill Just Chill..Read this:-(

Hi Guys... I dont think they will show the Tabela scene today...It will be Next week...Am sure...Coz tomorow they will show Kripa telling

Expand ▼
addicted! Thumbnail
addicted!

20 years ago

NEHA’S VoICe DuBBeD

I watched the episode today and i really thoguht that Neha's voice was dubbed ......... What do u guys think ? i was thinking in the

Expand ▼
Nannu Thumbnail
Nannu

20 years ago

Aug-31st-Savefile Link:-(

Hi Guys...!!! Many Gals sent me PM's by saying they cant Download Aug-31st Episode in megaupload and Rapidshare... Here is Savefile...

Expand ▼
Neelu.RoX Thumbnail
Neelu.RoX

20 years ago

damini.......

hey guys! i was at the kyunki forum and i saw these pix......and i added little comments of my own to it too... 1...... damini yaar abb...

Expand ▼
amal Thumbnail
amal

20 years ago

poem for angad and kripa!!!

THEY WHO ARE NEAR ME Rabindranath Tagore They who are near me do not know that you are nearer to me then they are…… Those who

Expand ▼
moondownstars Thumbnail
moondownstars

20 years ago

PROMO!!!!!

hi aallll!!!!! how r u'll today??? dinky mentioned in her post tht der r no intimate i mean those intense scenes which we all r thinking

Expand ▼
OGX2010 Thumbnail
OGX2010

20 years ago

NEWEST PREVIEW OF KYPH..TABELA DAY 2NITE!

Kripa tells Angad that she wants to help him get back on his feet but has no intentions of getting back together with him. Angad offers to

Expand ▼
cutychet Thumbnail
cutychet

20 years ago

help

anyone has the lyrics of yesterday's song when kripa hugs angad

Expand ▼
indianjattie Thumbnail
indianjattie

20 years ago

who is neha bamb’s sister

guys remember the rakhi interview where neha said that she has one real brother and one real sister..........i am not sure if she is also working

Expand ▼
Neelu.RoX Thumbnail
Neelu.RoX

20 years ago

OMG!!!!!

omg!! look you guys...i was at the kavyanjali forum and looking through the picture gallery when i saw these pix!! i think anagd made a...

Expand ▼
Nomi Thumbnail
Nomi

20 years ago

31st Aug Pics

Thanks to nomi for sorting uploading resizing 1 thing is confirm nomi is a dumb fool wasting time Waseem Khan

Expand ▼
silverfool81 Thumbnail
silverfool81

20 years ago

kripa's dupatta

why was kripa wearing the purple dupatta on her blue and black outfit in today's episode???? it so didnt match...............

Expand ▼
abhaypiya_4evr Thumbnail
abhaypiya_4evr

20 years ago

Will A-K reunion be a mandap scene ?

Well guyz i seriously feel Angad-Kripa reunion will b a mandap scene... Kripa is ready to marry Prithvi... she comes to the mandap n then she

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".