*Guli* Thumbnail
*Guli*

20 years ago

Where is my fan fic???

OKAY I FOUND MY KKUSUM FAN FIC!!!!!! THANK GOD!! NOW WHERE IS KYPH.. I HAVE PEOPLE WAITING IF I DONT FIND IT I WILL EXPLODE!!! I SAW IT

Expand ▼
queenkumar Thumbnail
queenkumar

20 years ago

NITICA’S FAN FIC A-K FIGHTCLUB IN KYPH

Is it me or just my imgaination.... I have been following Nitica's Fan Fiction A-K fightclub... My goodness I have noticed alot of parts

Expand ▼
moondownstars Thumbnail
moondownstars

20 years ago

poem 3

Tumse milne ke baad yeh halat hamari ho gayi tumse milne ke baad zindagi pyaari ho gayi hai tumse milne ke baad har cheez mai hai...

Expand ▼
OGX2010 Thumbnail
OGX2010

20 years ago

I WILL STRANGLE KRIPA!!!!!!!!!!

I SWEAR....i am seriosly gonna do tht...beat her up...lock her up in da washroomm wid tooo many cockroaches and chhipkalis .........if she...

Expand ▼
mehro Thumbnail
mehro

20 years ago

any one tell me

Hello,any one tell me,k kripa aur pritvi k saahdi ho gie hai ya nahin. mehro.

Expand ▼
amal Thumbnail
amal

20 years ago

MIND-BLOWING episode!!!!!!!

WOW!!!!!!! omigod. what an episode. to call it good would be an undestatement. lets just say that on a scale of 1 to 10, i'd give give it an

Expand ▼
nikkii99 Thumbnail
nikkii99

20 years ago

UPDATE- 12th SEPTEMBER :-)

hI ALL HOWS ALL THE kyph craziez??? hope u all are really good ANGAD GETS SHOT. Angad sees the pheras and is making his way out of...

Expand ▼
moondownstars Thumbnail
moondownstars

20 years ago

SHORT UPDATE

HI ALL HOW R U'LL TODAY? WHTEVE THE SETINDIA PREVIEW WAS SHOWN TODAY AND IT WAS GR8 1. ANGAD WAS SHOT 2. PRITHVI TOLD KRIPA ABT ANGAD

Expand ▼
Fiza Thumbnail
Fiza

20 years ago

Kripa's voice dubbed

hey guys.. dont know if ne1 noticed that most of the time Kripas voice is dubbed??

Expand ▼
shezibaby Thumbnail
shezibaby

20 years ago

BEST?

vote guys...its like im not even here..!!

Expand ▼
newkidontheblok Thumbnail
newkidontheblok

20 years ago

KYPH Lost Club Award

hello frnds as u all noe dat kyph lost club awards r dere on tuesday dat is 13th sept....so guys we want u all to fill in d categories posted...

Expand ▼
JennyPenny Thumbnail
JennyPenny

20 years ago

Banner?

Don't you guys think we need a new banner? Some filled with the Hum Tum Romance

Expand ▼
~*Desi*_*Gal*~ Thumbnail
~*Desi*_*Gal*~

20 years ago

obsessed

hey guys i want to know if u r obsessed over this show. i mean i am. how much do u like it. give me a reply will be waiting to here from...

Expand ▼
happe Thumbnail
happe

20 years ago

Do u know me?

Hey guys, do you guys know me? I meant I have not been an active member of the forum, so I wanted to know if you guys remember me. If not

Expand ▼
Maan-Diwani Thumbnail
Maan-Diwani

20 years ago

ekta proposal

anybody other thn iqbal he's to good for her and he's neha's

Expand ▼
kaash Thumbnail
kaash

20 years ago

yaaron song (on stage by all idols)

yaaron song sung by all idols on stage....here is the link...this one is 4 u komalhttp://www.megaupload.com/?d=22T6XWYO

Expand ▼
angadrox Thumbnail
angadrox

20 years ago

helloooooooooo

hey guyz ok so dat pandey guyz shot angad near da heart is dis ne wer near da heart ????? angadrox Edited by angadrox -

Expand ▼
su_x3 Thumbnail
su_x3

20 years ago

1 Pst Story*Someday we will be together*

Angad: baby we need to talk Kripa: Angad, wat do u mean? Angad: sumthin has come up... Kripa: wat? Wuts wrong? Is it bad? Angad: i dont want...

Expand ▼
su_x3 Thumbnail
su_x3

20 years ago

--1 pst short story-- 'For the 1 i Luv'

After yesterday Night, I realized how much I'd give, How much I'd Suffer, and How much I'd go through for the one I love.... I watched him walk

Expand ▼
Amazin nd Hot!! Thumbnail
Amazin nd Hot!!

20 years ago

Ouma iz Gayab....

Heya............... Ouma is gayab for 3 weeks........ byeeeeeeeeeeeeee ouma

Expand ▼
angadrox Thumbnail
angadrox

20 years ago

how dos prithvi ....

hey guyz i 2dyz epsd how was prithvi clappin y is his hand rt in front of his face ??? angadrox

Expand ▼
JennyPenny Thumbnail
JennyPenny

20 years ago

Hapooo

http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=87271

Expand ▼
miracle83 Thumbnail
miracle83

20 years ago

and now i again need ur help.....

hi all, well first of all i missed the tabela episode aired last monday..... wanted to know if someone has the video then they can help...

Expand ▼
vs21 Thumbnail
vs21

20 years ago

FUnnY pICZ oF tHA dAY!!...LOL...

sry modz...this topic...is for the funny picz of tha day.....SEE WHT Boredom can do...lolz... Pic #1 look my hubbyz wondering wht i made

Expand ▼
kabeeraspeaking Thumbnail
kabeeraspeaking

20 years ago

Prithvi...?

OK..so in tommorow'z epi. Hopefully angu and Kripa will reunite..As for today..everything was perfect...Angu recovers, Kripa and him share a

Expand ▼
brownbarbie Thumbnail
brownbarbie

20 years ago

Angandz pic by me!!:)

Hey all my IF Angand Lovers..which would obviously mean me to..I was kinda bored..so I made this collage of all my faviourite angand pictures..I

Expand ▼
naziaakther10 Thumbnail
naziaakther10

20 years ago

prithvi does not looks good with this...

prithvi does not look good with this wide neck top i think he looks better with t-shirt with short neck? he does not look nice with this wide...

Expand ▼
Tiaz Thumbnail
Tiaz

20 years ago

NEW PROMO!!

hey guys... I was wondering what happened in the promo that everyone is ready to kill Kripa..I couldn't find the post of the new promo

Expand ▼
Maan-Diwani Thumbnail
Maan-Diwani

20 years ago

WHEN DO WE?

HI I WAS JUST WONDERING WHEN DO WE FIND OUT THE NOMMIES FOR THE 2005 INDAIN TELLY AWARS, I WANT TO SEE WHO IS NOMINATED AND IF IQBAL AND NEHA...

Expand ▼
TheBlackJaguar Thumbnail
TheBlackJaguar

20 years ago

I'll give Kripa a Coconut Punch tomorrow.

.............if she creates any more nautanki and melodrama about returning to Angad as per the new promo...."tum dono ne apna-apna faisla suna

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".