OGX2010 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
noooooooooooooooo i dont thnk kripa is gonna share tht kind of relationship wid dat stupid prithvi! 😡 ....SHE BETTR NOT! 😡
Iqbal Ki Diwani thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sidrah fariq

noooooooooooooooo i dont thnk kripa is gonna share tht kind of relationship wid dat stupid prithvi! 😡 ....SHE BETTR NOT! 😡

Oh yeeeahh sid! 😆

OGX2010 thumbnail

Originally posted by: radz

lets kill her sid..

yes hny!..tyme tu get her bak into her boots ...buhat hogaya!😡

urmajesty thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
P-K ka shaadi kabhi nahi hogha.... be assured about that 😃
angad_4me thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
if P-K do get married, thy are never ever gonna have a child. cuz kripa is never gonna forget angad so she will have tht kind of releationship with tht chipkoo. so no kid for thm ever. and if she somehow did have a kid with prithvi. i never ever want her to go to angad. NEVER.
OGX2010 thumbnail

Originally posted by: angad_4me

if P-K do get married, thy are never ever gonna have a child. cuz kripa is never gonna forget angad so she will have tht kind of releationship with tht chipkoo. so no kid for thm ever. and if she somehow did have a kid with prithvi. i never ever want her to go to angad. NEVER.

😆😆U SAID IT SWEETE!..its either this way or tht way!,,madame kripa cant fool ma angad tu dis extent!...she better not ebn thnk of a kid wid prithvi!😆

6219 thumbnail
I think Kripa and Angad will have another one of those sindoor nights and she will become pregnant, since Angad will be in jail, Prithvi will marry her...don't know just me speculation...
Nannu thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
A-K can neva seperate..... 😳

If Kripa gets married to Prithvi,still she will neva forget her 1st Childhood love.... 😳

Misunderstanding must be cleard soon as shown in Ekta's soaps.. 😳

Sangu Didi Plz Sorry...😭..I dint wanted u to get upset...😭Plz mujhey maaf kar doh na..😭

Nannu.😭
OGX2010 thumbnail

Originally posted by: queenkumar

I think Kripa and Angad will have another one of those sindoor nights and she will become pregnant, since Angad will be in jail, Prithvi will marry her...don't know just me speculation...

noooooooooo😭......omg dis wud bw too much!😭

kabeeraspeaking thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Angeleyes 2

Ithink if they do have a kid he/she will be very cute but Ekta don't like babys because she killls all of them in every of her show😡 😡

Lmao..Misscarigae and Kiddnapping are Ekta's right hand Tricks! And i agree Queenie..but i dont want Prithvi to father Angad's child..it wud be so harsh for Angad..!