Love quote for all characters

JennyPenny thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 6
Posted: 20 years ago
hey folks, here check out some of these quotes that goes along with characters and some advice by muh for them..

Prithivi:

Love begins with smile, grows with a kiss and ends with a teardrop...

My advice: Don't look for the girl that loves someone else, try someone else like Aliya or someone else..

Angad:

Better to not have met you in my dreams then to wake and not being able to reach the hands.

My advice: Don't give up fool, Get out of that heartbreak mode and get ur gurl back!

Kripa:

How did I live with you? How do I feel with you? How can I breath with you? I can't live without you

My advice: Go Gurl! Run into his arms and give him a BIG 🤗 from me!

Naina: A Happy Marriage can be runned if your childern aren't happy..

My advice: Naina, Naina, Kya Karen? Learn from the quote..

Dilip: The best way to make a marriage run is to share the resp equally, A man and woman should have eq sayings in their marriage..

My Advice: Learn something, Dillip, soon!

Mishti:
Friendship can turn into love, Only if the one you love is your friend and loves you back..

My advice: No comments...

So, how was it?? Send in ur comments...

Edited by jenny1000 - 20 years ago

newkidontheblok thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
😆too gud yaar esp ur comments😉 mindblowing😃
Edited by newkidontheblok - 20 years ago
6219 thumbnail
This is very nice and so appropriate for everyone
Selina thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
That was awesome. Esp. your comments. 😊
divya_123 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
too good yaar especially the prithvi one he really deserves some nice girl not that kripa 😊
Angad_Diwani thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
hum u hav posted some nice thoughts ..... very aptly written esp for Angad & Krips ....
sugar plum thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
great!! good job! i have many more.. will post them to you... BTW... guys try the setindia lu quotes service...
type 'luv kyph' and send to 2525!
luviqbal thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
he jenny tht was sooo good you put everything i ever wanted to say into words thanks alot,
it was really hilarious
keep posting
love
Aafreen
pretty girl thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
👏 fantastic!!!love ur comments...