rdesai29 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 20 years ago
Ramneek is pretty lekin apni Sneha to kamaal hai Iqbal ke saath....
KYPH_fan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Cmon Y R U guys comparing Ramneek with Sneha. The first one is a model. All models look pretty. All of you act like jealous girlfriends, being mean to all the girls IQ is or was even remotely related to😆

Selina thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

She is very good looking. But whats the use of thinking about IQ and her jodi when she is already married.

Edited by Selina - 20 years ago
SANDY thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

hey where is alloo and gobhi today they have not made any comments about iq. deepey they are talking about your hubby.

Angadzgirl thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: NANNU

i dont care if tat gal is pretty or not.....

coz i love kyph jodi....angad-kripa......IQBAL-NEHA.....

they rock together...they look made for each other.....i cant stop seeing them together....

btw kripa looks better than others....😉😆

Exaclty nannu darling.....same here just love Iqbal and Neha jodi.....its looks like a they made for each other....they r Rock and hot together....

Iqbal and Neha Forever...

~sweta~

Maan-Diwani thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

I AGREE TO BUT NEHA (KRIPA) IS MUCH PRETTIER I THINK

Aanandaa thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: KYPH_fan

Cmon Y R U guys comparing Ramneek with Sneha. The first one is a model. All models look pretty. All of you act like jealous girlfriends, being mean to all the girls IQ is or was even remotely related to😆

My point exactly...All these girls are severely smitten by the bug called IQ😉😉😉...Girls back off...It doesnt matter who you like him to be with...He likes to be with Sneha...PERIOD...😆😆😆

Raksha
6219 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rakshal

My point exactly...All these girls are severely smitten by the bug called IQ😉😉😉...Girls back off...It doesnt matter who you like him to be with...He likes to be with Sneha...PERIOD...😆😆😆

Raksha

You go Rakshal...what has happened has happened..lets move on

kudi_5abi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

i am so happy that we all just love only one best couple in this world and that is

~*IQBAL AND NEHA*~

AND

~*ANGAD AND KRIPA*~

-funnfrolic- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

Originally posted by: romakhahira

she is quite sexy.........here are more pictures of ramneek guys

sexy and ramneek?? for some odd reason i could never stand her in college may be coz she had attitude written all over face in those days.. neways i like the black and white photo of hers .. may be coz thats the only picture in which she looks innocent!!!

life sure does move on ..ramneek is married and IQ has found a perfect match in Dinky! ab iq ke ex ke barein mein baat karne se kya fayda !! both the people are happy and content with their life now!