must read!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

angadsdoll thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 20 years ago

okay stay with me on this one, its my 1st time!!!!!........ cuz this is gonna be kinda filmi!😆

angad and kripa are madly in love and angads take kripa to an island where they can be alone. its soo beautiful outside sunny and breezy at the same time. angad has to attend some work😉 and kripa is sad but agrees. shes at his bangalow which they are sharin and stayin in diff rooms!! while shes in the shower she gets a phone call, she runs out of the shower dripping and answers it. and who is it, its angad. angad says kya kar rahi ho? krpa says naharahi thi, then angad says oh really in a naugty way, kripa says in a ohh god way, tumhe kuch kehna hai to jaldi kaho me bheeg rahi hoon, he says aacha to suno dus minute mein mujhe bahaar milna, she say ok.

she hurries up and gets dressed, she is wearin a beautiful white chudidaar and runs outside but she doesnt see angad anywhere, shes cofused and all of a sudden she looks up and notices a helicopter comin and its angad and he is showering rose petals on her. she cant believes this and she starts to cry, her hair is blowing in her face and in the background as she is pulling her hair away from her face, the song aisi deewanagi dekhi nahin kahin, maine isliye jaane jaana deewana tere naam rakh diya tera naam rakh diya in slow music. then she turns around and sees angad comin' with full force and he pics her up and starts spinning her around. well that all that cud come from my day dreamin so..... if u guys liked it u cud finish it if u want!!!😃ENJOY!!!!!!!!!!!

-Sohniye- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
haha aww how cute...i loved it..yes please continue!!😊
sweety_14 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
nice but a lil 2 much filmi,sorry 😆
Angadzgirl thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

wow....so cute and sweet. i love it...

~sweta~

Infinitedreams thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
its romantic but kind of filmi
perveen thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
please contine it was good😉
mera_zahaan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
so u must have seen chandani😆
happe thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

nice one.

were u thinking about the mocie chandani.😆

whether its filmi or not, i loved it.

love4ever thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Hey,

Well the scenario is truly very cute and romantic. Just like mera_zahaan said, I was also thinking that you must have watched the movie Chandni--coz it's sounds exactly like that. Believe it or not Sridevi also wore a white churidar when rose petals were being showered at her😉. It would be amazing if it actually comes true.😊

PaGaLSheHzaDi thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
its nicee.. it reminded me of chandni