Why does Angad tease Kanan?

6219 thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

They met on such hastey terms and it was full of Attitude.

Now I'm wondering if MR. casanova is still Mr. Casanova.

For example in the bar, the way he eyed that gal...my god it was too good.

Now with Kanan, he is so flirtacious with her. Have u wondered why?

I really think it is really cute.

Attitude Angad and Attitude Kanan being really flirtacious!

PaRoOoOoOo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
atleast it doesn't look like the bhai behen jodi if u know hu i mean! 😃 i lbu this jodi it has the attitude finally! 😳 😃
sairah_16 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I its ace nah!

The only highlight of the show!

My attitude couple! 😃
swordfishh thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
😕

Originally posted by: queenkumar

They met on such hastey terms and it was full of Attitude.

Now I'm wondering if MR. casanova is still Mr. Casanova.

For example in the bar, the way he eyed that gal...my god it was too good.

Now with Kanan, he is so flirtacious with her. Have u wondered why?

I really think it is really cute.

Attitude Angad and Attitude Kanan being really flirtacious!

I thought the word Cassanova is applicable only for "Men"....😕😕

And animals have attitude..??😕 Did not know that....

Anyways... I pity Kanan....😭

6219 thumbnail

Originally posted by: swordfishh

😕

I thought the word Cassanova is applicable only for "Men"....😕😕

And animals have attitude..??😕 Did not know that....

Anyways... I pity Kanan....😭

Angad an animal then Kripa should leave him for sure....don't u think....such a wonderful woman does not belong with an animal nah.😭

monikaseth thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
bhayia did ki jodi achi hai 😆 😆 😆
monikaseth thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
bhayia didi ki jodi achi hai 😆 😆 😆
Xplicit_Desii thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
yup Attitude Angad and Attitude Kanan rock 😛

kripa and Angad bhai behan ki jody rock 👏 👏
koolgirl88 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Hmm I don't know. I wouldn't call it "flirtatious." I think he just likes annoying her. 😛😆

~Sunita~
Edited by koolgirl88 - 19 years ago
Scarlet_Glow thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

lolzzzzzz...afterall mere cute se bhai ko flirt karne mein bohut maza aata hai toh...! 😉

btw..i really love Angad n Kannan's scenes! they r just so funny! 😳 😆 😆

i m glad ekta brought these scenes orelse i would have been dead watching all the misunderstandings between all the characters ! 🤢 😆

- Dharti!