PaRoOoOoOo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 19 years ago

lol and what was Kripa like in her starting episodes????😆that was a big laugh!😆😆😆

Originally posted by: Sammera

if Kanan is someone with a spunk then I'm a supermodel. That girl looked so funny at the interview, trying the tough girl act, hopefully her acting gets better in coming episodes otherwise KYPH will be a laugh riot

insia12 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Kanan is a big attitude gal !!but if she is then how cum shez gonna fall in luv wid angad?? 😕

Iqra
swordfishh thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
As of now.... Kanan was a BIG LET DOWN....With those runners and all....
Gauri was rocking... 😳
Dunno bout the future...

And Seetu....The names Angad and Kanan match a lot... Bahi Behen innit? 😉 😉 😉
PaRoOoOoOo thumbnail

May be shes gonna do a drama to get avantika and angad back and on the way maybe falls in love with him real and also angad has attitude so attitude attitude match na!😆

Originally posted by: me_iq

Kanan is a big attitude gal !!but if she is then how cum shez gonna fall in luv wid angad?? 😕

Iqra

PaRoOoOoOo thumbnail

awww let me get my post back abotu the breaking news then you'll see the real bhai behen. uff abhi tak log samjhey nahin!😆😆awww😊

Originally posted by: swordfishh

As of now.... Kanan was a BIG LET DOWN....With those runners and all....
Gauri was rocking... 😳
Dunno bout the future...

And Seetu....The names Angad and Kanan match a lot... Bahi Behen innit? 😉 😉 😉

swordfishh thumbnail

Originally posted by: sateera_angad

lol and what was Kripa like in her starting episodes????😆that was a big laugh!😆😆😆

Kripa was supposed to be a small town girl who had come to learn music... And Kanan is supposed to be a STAR....

angad_nt thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Gauri is a pretty good actress..... all the attitude and all was cool...
Edited by angad_nt - 19 years ago
swordfishh thumbnail

😡

Originally posted by: dinky21

gauris acting????😕

i think kripa needs to improve more...gauri is a good actresss!

i laugh in every epi when i see kripa crying...cz its just not happening..she has improved compared to last yr but still...nothin gr8!!
and the 'im kripa sharma,superstar' scenbe is still on my mind😆

Thats because of the bad dubbing...😡

But me thinks everyone needs to improve.... Iq, Neha, Amit ( Hez out anyways), Rohit,.....everyone...

PaRoOoOoOo thumbnail

nahin samjhey ok i mean Kripa is the "Phulan maharani" crying for no reaosn most of the times. and don't u htink Amgad needs her arey kahan gayi!lol angad probaly sing this for her.

rehti thi yahin kahin kho gayi haan kho gayi, woh larki woh rona, jis se dil mar jaye na kho gayi haan kho gayi!and at tyhe end he probbaly say THANX GOD jitna roti hai isey acha i'll sit home relax!😆😆😆

Originally posted by: Sammera

do you mind translating that into simple english

PaRoOoOoOo thumbnail

erm to act like a small town gurl don't u still need to do actign yas phir to show ur a town gurl u have to stand their with some clothes on!😆

Originally posted by: swordfishh

Kripa was supposed to be a small town girl who had come to learn music... And Kanan is supposed to be a STAR....