Angad and Kripa both Lost Today

6219 thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

All the fights and battles just came to an end today.

They both lost it all, everything is gone between them.

Kripa even declared Angad dead for her, she is a widow breaking her bangles, it was quite sad.

I blame both of them.

Lets hope for the best.

Edited by queenkumar - 19 years ago

angadkripakifan thumbnail
i hated that part.How can she call herself a widow.she does not know what it means
vallanki thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
yes sangeeta. The pulled the rope till it taresoff. Now it's time to console each other. I hope they become close like in the past ... after the lipstick-sindoor scene incident.

Angad_Diwani thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
Yes di... u r rite ... things went out of hand quite suddenly....and I agree wid AKF when she said ...

Originally posted by: angadkripakifan

i hated that part.How can she call herself a widow.she does not know what it means

Kripa went overboard with all this melodrama ...I dont condone angad's actions - he really shudnt have tried that stunt - but kripa madam what is she all abt?? Since when is angad her patti??? Remember that when she went to the mandir, she told the pandit that I am praying for my patti - while looking at prithvi - as he started a new biz - so why wud she now claim all of a sudden that angad is her patti and she does all her shringaar for him.

She is one confused dame! 😕

starsgo thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i totally agree... that one scene was so deep and full of layers of meaning that i had to watch it over and over again to digest it!
nandipandi15 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i thinks it cant get any worse so not hopefully it will start getting better....lets just see b/c both angu and kripa have hit the bottom now its time to bounce back up together
6219 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Angad_Diwani

Yes di... u r rite ... things went out of hand quite suddenly....and I agree wid AKF when she said ...

Kripa went overboard with all this melodrama ...I dont condone angad's actions - he really shudnt have tried that stunt - but kripa madam what is she all abt?? Since when is angad her patti??? Remember that when she went to the mandir, she told the pandit that I am praying for my patti - while looking at prithvi - as he started a new biz - so why wud she now claim all of a sudden that angad is her patti and she does all her shringaar for him.

She is one confused dame! 😕

I know Tania, how may pati's does she have...this is too much...kaisa Yeh confusion hai😆

PuNjAbAn BaBe17 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
i agre wid every single word of urs di
aisha mann thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
true said dii 😭 😭 ,this episode was totally devastating,nothing is left betn them 😭 ,lets hope ektas magic could do it right 😕 😕
6219 thumbnail
It's a new beginning for both of them, I think.