Beautiful Kripa, adorable Neha!!

buttercup thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 19 years ago

Kripa was amazing in sarees... she was looking dashing awesome... really she looks so cute...😳

OMG, this was just too funny from last nite's episode... 😉

Kripa has very well done this scene... Angad was specheless 😆

Kripa telling he drinks every day and a crowd gathers over there. and syaing loudly that Angad called her moti 😆😆....and then asking all the people whhr she was "moti" ........ 😆

Thts scene was so cute and great between both of them 😳👏

angad_nt thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Yeah tht was the best scene of the episode.. So funny..
6219 thumbnail
Butter Angad look too good, drop dead gorgeous. 😳
Vandu4ever thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
Man it was hilarious!!!
I loved Angad & Kripa's acting in party, I loved cake scene, Moti scene, & Dance scene!!!
It was rocking!!!
aisha mann thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
🤢 i felt yuck in yesterdays episode 🤢 🤢 🤢
apux thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: aisha mann

🤢 i felt yuck in yesterdays episode 🤢 🤢 🤢

why???
cutenash thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
I jus luved yest epi .... they were so cute ... i liked the dance scence the most .... n krips was not so stuborn yesterday while dancing n the cake scence when angad says wat is need of tissue 😆 so cute 😳
aisha mann thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

it was just too childish,and only the part that was fine was when iq was on screen,kripa wearing a saree,i cant think about it she is too cute,childish,to wear a saree,and her blouse was a yuck cant she wear straps blouses ,it also suits her character now [ a vemp for angad]

and the friends, wacko, from where they came,ekta ko koi accha artist nahi mila. 😆
buttercup thumbnail
Hey aisha...Pls tell us what was yuck in that...Hehehe
buttercup thumbnail
You are so right those friends of them in the party were like spot girls and spot boys...Hahaha... Yeah kripa wud look good with strap ones.. But then angad wud stare at her more and mite say moti...Lol