dil chahta hai...read yaar...

masoom16 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

hi my lovies dovies....😳😳

well happy for the new promo....that they r fighting...and juat giving...angry looks to each other...challenging...

but i have a fear....

that they will ever...reunite...and begin to feel love for each other..😳

😭

plzzz.....bhaggu do something...to them...lock them up and just strike them with arrow of love by cupid.....koi to aaye unhe unite karne...i cant tolerate their separation....

i want them together...😳😳

plz i wud like my sweeties and sweetoos to place their predictions and views on angad and kripa wedding and after wedding...here...plzzzzz😭

😳😳ur sweet goldie that is masoom requet u to do so...😳

nahin to bashing milegi...😆

newkidontheblok thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
😆 😆 😆 awww massoom sweeto m sure ur wish will b granted soon 😆 lub u lodz🤗
6219 thumbnail
I think they will fall in love with each other again...
cutemah thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
ofcourese thay will reunite
otherwise there wudnt be the drama
chill and wait n watch
lub ya
mwahzzz 😳
masoom16 thumbnail

Originally posted by: newkidontheblok

😆 😆 😆 awww massoom sweeto m sure ur wish will b granted soon 😆 lub u lodz🤗

okk di....aap jaise kahe....lekin...fir bhi....i worry..abt them....

love u a loads too...🤗

Angeleyes 2 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
don't worry they will unite 😛
Angad_Kripa_200 thumbnail
Your wish will be granted....and its not only your wish its all our wish....and the post is so sweet....and abt the predictions....well i dont want to think abt the futre...I am happy what is going on in the present and at the present I am happy they are getting married. What the future holds well I dont worry abt tht I just want to enjoy AK wedding bells cause that is what matters to me right now.AK wedding will be rocking and I, personally want to enjoy it without thinking about the future.
masoom16 thumbnail
ya sangu di....and cutemah...agree with u... 😉 what will be the drama lest... 😛 waiting impatiently...for that day to arrive yaar.. 😳 😳 😳
OGX2010 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
😳

They are in love and will keep on yearning for each other! The only difference rite now is they ARE IN A HUGE DENIAL MODE! About tyme they will get out of it berry soon and love will blossom! 😳 😳 😳
buttercup thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
masooom darling dont cry re... they soon gonna fall in love, they cant hide away from it for long 😛