salmalabi thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
wow butter , kya post re!

But don't be upset. They will not be get divorced. I think so. May be they reach upto divorce like Kutumb 1.

And even if they get divorced, no matter they will reunite soon. bcoz they are soulmates and better half of each other.how can one half live without another half?

" No one c an separate them"

Like once kripa said, when they are abt to part in goa.,

"bale hi kuch der ke liye humari rahein alag hojaye , humein milna hi hai angad . humein humari aakhri saans tak koi alag nahi kar saktha "

So cheer up. 😛 😛 😛
Edited by salmalabi - 19 years ago
buttercup thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: namo

hey buterruuuuuuuuuuu aise mat bol yar it hurts reeeeeeeeeeee my angu kripu always 2gether reeeeeeee 😛

Hey Namo.. here im saying tht they will not get divorced so there nothing to get hurt... cheer up and smile😛
buttercup thumbnail

Originally posted by: nitica_82

😛

Wow Butteryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy! I had always felt that you had this tangy funny bone but you are a skilled artist at the matters of heart as well.

I agree with you on everything. With the kind of love that Angad-Kripa share, only a crappy twist can blemish them with a divorce.......nothing else at all,seriously.

Here's hoping that after all the trials and tribulations Angad-Kripa have faced, their realtionship, no matter how stormy is holds it's own.

ADVICE TO SCRIPTWRITERS: Love-stories can run without tattered-battered-shattered threads of divorces.....they really can and we are hoping that this love-story will stay a love-story....and A-K will stand by each-other, come what may.

Awwww Nitu your reply made me so emotional really...im so happy tht so many people here luv me...🤗🤗
buttercup thumbnail

Originally posted by: sidrah fariq

👏

Butterrrrrrooooooooooo 🤗 🤗 ..Are u an angel or wht!..Rather, the smiling medicine here!!! 😳 😳

This post is fantabulous and I am sure it must have boosted up a whole lot of ppl here!!

U are so rite!..A couple as intense and fierce as angad-kripa can never be separated!..They have always been together and will remain so. The possiblty of a divorce is absurd, and looks unlikely!! 😛 😃

Siddy my lil sis.. am not angel u know tht looosa😆 am so happy tht everyone loved my post and believe in me😛
buttercup thumbnail

Originally posted by: muniza75

I luv U buttery jaan u r such a sweetheart like me 😉 😆 😆 . I luv ur post nd thats the truth that they luv eachother alot whether they were fight alot.

Luv U
Munni

Munni.. thankooo so much... luv u loads😳😳😳
justchill thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Wow butter this was a beautiful post dear. Beautifully said as well.
Iq_RkForeva thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
ahhh... i just can't wait for the cute scenes post marriage. i love when couples argue over who gets the bed and always ryin to prove each other wrong and angad and kripa are good at that. i really want everything to skip to marriage it seems like its gonna take long. the marriage will prolly happen at the end of december 😊
ash.attitude thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
ummmmmmmmmmmmmm

amit tandon rocksssss😛
buttercup thumbnail

Originally posted by: attitude.ash

ummmmmmmmmmmmmm

amit tandon rocksssss😛

Oye looosa.. wat does Amit has to do with this post😡
SRK Addict thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Shazu, You are a sweetheart.

Angad and Kripa have a love that will stand the test of times. Despite people's plots against them, and there are numerous, their love, though it might slightly falter, will always be there.

Once they get married, and are in close proximity to each other 24/7,....well, we all know what that will lead to (or hope for it) 😉 😳, their love will surface once again, only to bloom into something much stronger. This is the hope I carry.

And as Nitu says, life doesn't end after marriage....there are plent story lines that can keep the show going, without making Angad and Kripa get divorced.

My Mantra thtough all this: "THERE WILL BE NO DIVORCE! THERE WILL BE NO DIVORCE!". This will keep me going. 😆 😆 😆

Luv ya!
Edited by SRK Addict - 19 years ago