~*Desi*_*Gal*~ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
hi guys,
i have a little problem going on in my mind. I nonstop think about Kaisa ye pyar hai. I I I......... just can't seem to get it out of my head. it just sticks with me forever. it is driving me nuts. I just love this serial so much that i really TRULY can't stop thinking about it. Will you guys please help me out. I also really really really want to know am I the only one in this whole forum who is suffering from this problem. Please reply and help me.

from frustrated,
AngadCrazy

can_gal thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail

awww...u not the only one!!! 😆
jaba_71 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: AngadCrazy

hi guys,
i have a little problem going on in my mind. I nonstop think about Kaisa ye pyar hai. I I I......... just can't seem to get it out of my head. it just sticks with me forever. it is driving me nuts. I just love this serial so much that i really TRULY can't stop thinking about it. Will you guys please help me out. I also really really really want to know am I the only one in this whole forum who is suffering from this problem. Please reply and help me.

from frustrated,
AngadCrazy

dun worry i am wid u,mera bhi wohi halat hai.

teddysweety thumbnail
i know what you mean... so hard to study... 😭 😭 lol
6219 thumbnail
I'm in the same boat with u dear...this serial is the best.
JennyPenny thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Elite Thumbnail + 6
😆 😆 😆
Me think about someone else for 24/7 😳 😳
~*Desi*_*Gal*~ thumbnail
awwwwww thanks so much guys. anyone else.
AngadKripa4eva thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Go to Dr Modi. He will solve all your problems. He solved mine. 😊
moondownstars thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i have the same problem in my dreams also i just see iqbal and neha
😆 😆
Vandu4ever thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: AngadCrazy

hi guys,

from frustrated,
AngadCrazy

Hey I have the same problem, I dont have any solution 4 it!!!!!😭😭😭