Poll
who shud it be???
i kno this is a surprising poll but i just dont think kripa deserves angad and she is married to prithvi so lets get a new girl for angad... and try not to chose kripa pls... i think its indu... she'll look young enough for him....
Kayla~
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 26th Sept 2025
DANDIYA NIGHT 26.9
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: IND vs SL, Match 18, A1 vs B1 - Super 4 @Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 27th Sep 2025 - WKV
DIL DOORMAT 27.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 27, 2025 || EDT
Abhira master planner of breaking Arman relationships
Besharmi ki sari hadein paar karegi Abhira- Media is catching up
Sabse Nalla Kaun in gen 4
Book Talk Reading Challenge: open to volunteers
Anupamaa 26 Sept 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Is noina mandira post plastic surgery?
70th Filmfare Awards Nominations
CID episode 81 - 27th September
i kno the TRPs will go down but right now i'm just so angry with kripa 😡...
Kayla~
don't balme kripa
if u had a fiance(spellin?) who u think slept with some other girl n he hid that from u ofcause u would act just how kripa did infact if i would b in kripas place i would have even slapped him 4 cheatin on me (its not kripas fault how on earth will she no that wat simon is sayin is false ?how will she no that it is all a conspiracy by our gr8 shetan prithvi🤢)
Originally posted by: phoenixsuns
TRPs will go down if K is not against A... guys I am serious... A-K will get back together be it in fites or love 😃 . Why waste money on another star... with the same money ANgad can get a better wardrobe 😃
we r almost neighbors! in chandler/tempe/az! lol!
Originally posted by: angadkripafan
kripa n angad r made 4 eachother 😳 😳
of course i agree wid u angad and kripa forever