-funnfrolic- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago

Originally posted by: nitica_82

Prithvi can go to Komal...she is waiting with open arms.

why blame Kripa? It's not her fault if she loves Angad and Prithvi can't accept the truth.as far as being dumped is concerned...Prithvi has been an idiot..even in Kripa's Denial Queen act days, any fool could see Angad's love swimming in her eyes...and knowing the bitter truth Prithvi only contributed to Kripa's brainless act.

But agree with you Mistoo...I adore mean Prithvi...what polished villainy i tell you.

Darling nitoo, you know i love guys with shades of grey!!!cant prithvi come to me jaan??

-funnfrolic- thumbnail

Originally posted by: komal2310

thankoooooo nittu, u made my day 😳, yeah ur so right, i agree with ya😳

but its not my prithvi's fault , what can he do, 😭

nikamma kiya is dil ne , dil ne liya hai nikamma 😳😡😆

I bet Amit .. i mean prithvi will suffer from diabetes if he happens to read this!

-funnfrolic- thumbnail

awwwwwwww where is amit, 😳

ahhh , probably stil in the deserts and sand dunes of dubai trying his best to win over his lady love!?

-funnfrolic- thumbnail

no misty di i dont want competition, i love prithvi n amit😳, please u can have KARTIK , he has more grey shades then prithvi,😉

prithvi recently turned negative, well kartik was negative form beginning n very experienced u can have him no prithvi 😭

I dont like karthik!!!! ok lets compromise - you keep the god prithvi and i keep the bad prithvi...😉 Amit tho we wil both have to go 50 - 50 on!! sorry babes !! cant help it.... you are the wife..you be the wife... I'll be the sali😆 like they say sali hoti hai aadhi ghar wali!

Coming back to topic though - think kripa was just going through an emoptionally rough time at that point oin her life ....but then one cant always be confused cant they? Kripa is stupid as her inquisitiveness has now jeopardise her relationship with angad.. She will be a vamp in my eues on monday when she tells the lawyer not to fight angads case - if priithvi is the one to convince her then i think shes bvery gullible and if its her own decision then i guess she will just fall from my eyes!

Edited by mistyeyed_25 - 19 years ago
buttercup thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: mistyeyed_25

ahhh , probably stil in the deserts and sand dunes of dubai trying his best to win over his lady love!?

abhi flight mein hongi.. shayad sill trying to win kripa on board also😆😆
kabeeraspeaking thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

I dont like karthik!!!! ok lets compromise - you keep the god prithvi and i keep the bad prithvi...😉 Amit tho we wil both have to go 50 - 50 on!! sorry babes !! cant help it.... you are the wife..you be the wife... I'll be the sali😆 like they say sali hoti hai aadhi ghar wali!

Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz! Ah, u guyz are u too much! 😆

-funnfrolic- thumbnail

NO I CANT COMPROMISE ON THIS PLEASE😭

i lub my prithvi whether it be good or bad, he is still mine😳

n amit dont u talk about him, he is only mine mine mine mine 😳

ok truce - hes ours ... lets ask him !!

Nannu thumbnail
Aiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii gaaaaaaaaa.....😲

Mishu baby yeh kya bolri hai tu???😆

I Love u mishty....

Muuuuuuuuuuaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhh:kiss:

Nanna😉😆😆
urmajesty thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

ok truce - hes ours ... lets ask him !!

Haila, yeah kya sun rahi hoon mai.... wow bagh jayega to Simone.......😆😆😆
-funnfrolic- thumbnail

he has replied in my SIGGY , that he loves me only 😳

well let him reply to me too😉 then we shall see!!! Komal, jahan yeh teri nazar, wahan meri nazar hai, bachna ae prithvi , lo mein aa gayee!!😆😃

😊M😉isty😉😉😊