🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: AFG vs SL, 11th Match, Group B at Abu Dhabi🏏
Deepika Removed From Kalki 2
Abhi-Ash Separation Rumours Is Garbage
Bollywood Celebrates Modi's 75th Birthday
The Ba***ds Of Bollywood - Reviews
Abhishek reminds me of young Puneet Issar
And Ranveer Singh was never the same anymore after that day
ABC Pulls Jimmy Kimmel Off Air for Charlie Kirk Comments
Who is more beautiful? Mariah Carey or Kareena Kapoor?
Buddhiya ki Nautanki
Nerdtastically Navratri (CC Game, Sign Up Open)
Originally posted by: bookworm-ALS--
Dont judge him so soon. Being beloved of his family its very difficult for him to even think of falling in love. It's extremely hard to go against your family knowing they will disown you completely for that.
I hope he does it anyway though... And does it soon.
Originally posted by: julyprincess
<font size="3">
I will give him one more chance tomorrow when he meets SImmi face to face đ. But yaar, remember what Dimpy's dad said that even Simmi is ready to die for him, he still won't against his family. This is a bit too much. Kaha milta hai itna chahne wala, Rajveer is very lucky and he's risking it all for what...his family jo aaj nai to kal maan hi jaayenge...I think Simmi shld get pretend to get married to someone else then we will see our Rajveer bawla running for her...that should put some sense in him.</font>