Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 3rd Dec, 2025
FAMILY TREE 3.12
REVISION OF YRKKH 4.12
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 2nd ODI🏏
5000 episodes of YRKKH
What made you guys start watching?
Tribute To Legacy
Should "Megastar" King Khan stop dancing at weddings at 60?
Dr Kaira Chapter Discussions Thread
My Box Office Predictions for Dhurandhar
They have only one topic! “GK”
Kriti Sanon s sister s wedding/Kartik s sisters wedding.
Rana Daggubati and Dulquer Salmaan disagrees with Deepika’s demands
Paparazzi Hit Back At Jaya Bachchan Call For Boycott
Yami calls out the PR against Dhurandhar and Hrithik supports.
Dhurandhar reviews and box office
2nd December episode Discussion thread
Downfall Of Govinda
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 4th Dec, 2025
congrats jyoti 👏 will post my questions soon
Originally posted by: leo_jyoti13
Favs
fav actor : Earlier it was Salman 😉 ...currently no one
fav actress : Karishma and Rani
fav tv show :Ah...Saat phere, Baa Bahu and baby, Indian Idol, Kaho na yaar hai...
fav shade of blue : Aqua ... It was my wedding lehnga color also...
fav food : INDIAN
fav cuisine : I say Rajma Chawal
fav holiday SPOT! : Niagra Falls(USA)
Fav cosmetic product : Revlon....Actually I dont use much...my husband doent like cosmetics 😭 ..
fav perfume : Addidas
fav clothes brand : Gap And Tommy Hilfiger
fav singer : Sonu Nigam & Adnan Sami
fav sport : Badminton, Video games, online games
fav song(current) : Dekho Dekho ( Om Shanti Om)
All time fav song : Yeh Lamhe Yeh Pal ( Lamhe)
fav movie(current): Om Shanti Om
all time fav movie : Lamhe, Dil to Pagal Hai,
fav faily soap : Saat Phere
fav forum : Indian Idol & Kaho na Yaar hai
fav part of I-F : Tellybuzz
Choose
SRK/salman : Salman
GKLB/SP : SP
singing/dancing : Dancing
painting/listening to music : Painting
karan patel/sharad kelkar : None
sonu-mallika episode/gautami-ronit episode : Gautami-ronit episode
whoever you choose above/parmeet-archana episode : parmeet-archana episode
Chicken/veggie : Home veggie & Outside Non-veg
KFC/mc donalds : Mcdonalds
/50 $ on the same product but bad quality : spend 100$ on a good quality product : spend 100$ on a good quality product
Shoping/sitting at home : Shopping and Shopping 😉
eating chocolates /eating ice cream : None...I dont like sweet
red/black : Black
pink/purple : Both
Random
whats the best part of KNYH forum?? : through KNYH we can know more about celebrities...& I am bored of Saas-Bahu... 😕
whats the best part about I-F : Its actually weel mainted site...very useful for mine kinda of people who wanna c sme serials sitting in USA or any other country 😳 ..
would you like to be my friend? : Ya Sure....love to 😃 ...
want me to grill you more : Yes...Actually I am enjoying this 😉 ....
Originally posted by: leo_jyoti13
First of all THANKS A TON SNEHA AND KNYH DEVELOPMENT TEAM 👏 👏 for giving me this title for this whole week. This is my first MOTW or YOTW title. I am really excited 😃 !!! I want to share one more thing that i got this on 3rd feb..which is really good day for me because its my mom's 60th birthday...& I am not with her in India...HAPPY BIRTHDAY MOM🥳!! So my answers are:
Name:Jyoti Sachdeva
Birthday: 13th Aug
Profession: Homemaker
Hobbies:Painting and Listening to music and ofcourse surfing on IF
Favourite colour:All Shades of Blue
How I got started with I-F: I dhifted to US in 2006 dec. & One of my friend told me about IF
My Fav section on I-F: Saat phere, Baa Bahu and baby, Indian Idol, anu ki ho gayi wah bhai wah,Remote Control & Kaho na Yaar hai...
Why I visit the Kaho Na Yaar Hai section: I actually enjoy this show and personally feel that it can improve a little bit
My best Friend(s) on I-F: Actually I don't have much friends but only one & i met her on if just a couple of days back she is nazeeei
Rate the few epis on KNYH on a scale of 10:I'll give 8
Thanks once again!!!
Congratulation to u 👏. and thanx fr my name as friend.😃