Dilla40 Thumbnail

Posted by: Dilla40 · 18 years ago

Hi I'm new in the forum introduced by Feefa. There's a msg from Feefa, she's got a cookie problem, can u help. She's unable to watch the

Expand ▼
Aamnakideewani Thumbnail

Posted by: Aamnakideewani · 18 years ago

itna time hua KTH kahtam huye Aamna ko dekhe huye kitna time ho gaya wanna c her again in a new n fresh show pata nahi kub ayega uska new show

Expand ▼
sweet_chilly Thumbnail

Posted by: sweet_chilly · 18 years ago

U guys get it right........Rajeev isnt hot at all............... .......The reason is simple.........there are so many pankhi's of

Expand ▼
Asha004 Thumbnail

Posted by: Asha004 · 18 years ago

Posted: April 15 2007 at 7:23pm | IP Logged Posted: April 15 2007 at 7:21pm | IP

Expand ▼
Cool_Dipti Thumbnail

Posted by: Cool_Dipti · 18 years ago

Hello friends..I have made a small videomix on your fav couple Aamna-rajeev...and there is another couple too ..I guess u would have guessed it

Expand ▼
iambest Thumbnail

Posted by: iambest · 18 years ago

http://india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=586479

Expand ▼
SecretKhabri420 Thumbnail

Posted by: SecretKhabri420 · 18 years ago

Hi Friend, Watch this remix made by me called ( Dard Badhi Kahani ) on Rajeev, and Aamna's jodi.... Here is the link for it:

Expand ▼
Aamnakideewani Thumbnail

Posted by: Aamnakideewani · 18 years ago

hi all die hard Amna fanz here do participate in teh caption contest here in Amna's fan club...

Expand ▼
saranya Thumbnail

Posted by: saranya · 18 years ago

hello members this the 4th part of my story hope u like ittt plz comment plzzzzzz Here's another part...actually i got some nice ideas and i...

Expand ▼
THiNKiN OF YOU Thumbnail

Posted by: THiNKiN OF YOU · 18 years ago

Hi guys...I was juss wondering...Why is Surveen hated so much by the ppl in the forum?? As you can see Im a really big fan of Surveen and I...

Expand ▼
illuminated. Thumbnail

Posted by: illuminated. · 18 years ago

Hey Guys I have seen that nobody had put the video update so here i am all for u guys only the part that has Rajeev in it....so here u guys...

Expand ▼
* ~ Roshni ~ * Thumbnail

Posted by: * ~ Roshni ~ * · 18 years ago

Have a kaamna to meet Aamna? Pay up! By: Vickey Lalwani April 14, 2007 Show me the money! Aamna

Expand ▼
saranya Thumbnail

here is the next part seeeeeee enjoyyyyyyy Recap:Sujal marries kashish in a very unusual way...he decides that as long as kashish stays away

Expand ▼

Hi Friends, This is a special gift made by me to all RA-JODI's fans http://www.zshare.net/video/fanna-wmv.html I hope u all like it ...

Expand ▼
Moody_Girl Thumbnail

Posted by: Moody_Girl · 18 years ago

Hello mates, Can anyone tell me when Piyush is going to die" I mean from star utsav episodes? I know he is not a bad guy but can't wait to...

Expand ▼
urber Thumbnail

Posted by: urber · 18 years ago

hi guyz.. since the story of kth iz not so going well with our ultimate jodi.. i thot of a game and i call it "the ultimate game" ok.. wut u have...

Expand ▼
reva_roy Thumbnail

Posted by: reva_roy · 18 years ago

so guys who has the most killing smile ?" aamna or prachi

Expand ▼
nyle Thumbnail

Posted by: nyle · 18 years ago

hi jodi fans who is biggest fan of jodi plz tell y u like jodi

Expand ▼
SexyNehu Thumbnail

Posted by: SexyNehu · 18 years ago

aamna and rajeev had done a performance at sansui awards together to watch da performance clik on the link below

Expand ▼
*_§ñ€Hå_* Thumbnail

Posted by: *_§ñ€Hå_* · 18 years ago

omg i no im late but was soooooooo shocked to find out that KTH finished.lol. i thought piyush died.so how cums he was alive near the end? wat

Expand ▼
SexyNehu Thumbnail

Posted by: SexyNehu · 18 years ago

here is a question which sujal would u prefer : 1)rajeev 2)gurpreet plz reply fanx Edited by SexyNehu - 2007-04-15T10:27:54Z

Expand ▼
-nautankidollz- Thumbnail

Posted by: -nautankidollz- · 18 years ago

ok before starting the topic i would like to thank rani2310 as her topic raj in ur dreams(lrlf) helped me to remember this main aapko tell

Expand ▼
sweet_chilly Thumbnail

Posted by: sweet_chilly · 18 years ago

Hey do u know gurdeep kohli (vedika of sindoor)was offered da role of kashish but she rejected it(silly gal).......but if she wdve accepted it

Expand ▼
sweet fatima Thumbnail

Posted by: sweet fatima · 18 years ago

could someone breifly explain what happens next in kth?

Expand ▼
saranya Thumbnail

Vashi2Panvel.Com: Navi Mumbai: April 1: The hunk who played the character of Sujal in Kahiin To Hoga was known as one of the most

Expand ▼
Lovers Ka Love Thumbnail

Posted by: Lovers Ka Love · 18 years ago

Me Like Alwayz. If Wanna Ask Something, So its Just about Aamna. So Plzzz Help. Tell From Where these Pics Are.................. Edited by

Expand ▼

Hi Friends, It's my first made remix, so plz, tell me honestly what u think of it.... Here is the link for my first remix, on my

Expand ▼
Shilpa_rocks Thumbnail

Posted by: Shilpa_rocks · 18 years ago

Aamna shriff with n'without makeup

Expand ▼
-skylark- Thumbnail

Posted by: -skylark- · 18 years ago

kya aap mein se kisi ne sach mein kabhi sapne mein rajeev ko dekha hai????????? yes toh plzzz share!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i wud luv 2 hear ki

Expand ▼
SweetSorry Thumbnail

Posted by: SweetSorry · 18 years ago

hi everyone.. here s a link to a video song of Kashish played in maldives with a maldivian actor. this was played sometime before when she

Expand ▼

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".